شقق جديدة في الانيا للبيع بأسعار معقولة

معرف الملكية: AN-18
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1 دوبلكس, 3+1 دوبلكس
حمام: 1, 3
متر مربع: 53 م² - 141 م²
شرفة: 1, 2
تاريخ التسليم: 12/2022
المدينة ، المنطقة: الانيا , افسالار
بعد عن المطار: 45 كم
شاطئ: 1.8 كم

شقق بأسعار معقولة في ألانيا أفسالار بإطلالات على البحر والمدينة والطبيعة

تقع شقق للبيع في الانيا في منطقة افسالار الاكثر شعبية في الانيا والتي تعتبر واحدة من المناطق المطورة حديثا. تجذب المنطقة الانتباه بتحضرها ومرافقها العامة وقربها من الشاطئ. بالإضافة إلى النقل الآمن ، يوجد العديد من المقاهي والمطاعم والأسواق التجارية في هذه المنطقة.

الشقق للبيع في ألانيا أفسالار قريبة من شاطئ البحر ومخيم غابة إنجيكوم. تتميز المنطقة بمسارات رائعة للرحلات. تقع أقرب محطة حافلات على بعد 200 متر ، والشاطئ 1.8 كم ، ومنتزه غابة انجيكوم على بعد 2 كم ، ومركز افسالار على بعد 2.3 كم ، وكهف دملاتاش على بعد 25 كم ، ومركز ألانيا على بعد 25 كم ، وقلعة ألانيا على بعد 29 كم ، ومطار غازي باشا الدولي 45 كم ويقع مطار أنطاليا الدولي على بعد 95 كم من هذه الشقق. أيضًا ، جميع المرافق اليومية مثل الأسواق والمقاهي ومحطات النقل العام والبازارات العامة على بعد خطوات قليلة من هنا.

يتكون المجمع السكني الجديد من 4 أبنية فيها 167 شقة. يحتوي المجمع على حديقة مصممة بشكل جيد ، ومسارات للمشي ، ومواقف للسيارات ، ومسابح داخلية وخارجية ، ومولد كهربائي ، وساونا ، وحمام تركي ، وغرفة بخار ، وغرفة تدليك ، وغرفة استراحة ، ومركز للياقة البدنية ، وساحة لعب للأطفال.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة مساحتها 53 م² – 55 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام ، وشرفة
  • شقق دوبلكس غرفتين نوم بمساحة 108 م² – 135 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، تواليت ، حمام ، 2 تراس.
  • شقق دوبلكس 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 119 م² – 141 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، 2 حمام داخلي ، وتراس.

تم تجهيز جميع الشقق المعروضة للبيع بمواد عالية الجودة مثل النوافذ الزجاجية المزدوجة الحديثة والأسقف العالية وخزائن المطبخ عالية الجودة والأرضيات الخشبية والسيراميك وبلاط السيراميك الحديث.

109.000 € - 58.500 €

$ 8.15

109 ₺

€ 7.19

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Brand New Apartments in Alanya at Affordable Prices

Property ID: AN-18
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1 dp, 3+1 dp
Bathroom: 1, 3
Square meters: 53 m² - 141 m²
Balcony: 1, 2
Delivery Date: 12/2022
City, Area: Alanya, Avsallar
Distance to Airport: 45 km
Distance to Sea: 1.8 km

Affordably-Priced Apartments in Alanya, Avsallar with Sea, City and Nature Views

Apartments for sale in Alanya are located in Avsallar, the most popular area of Alanya which is considered one of the newly developed areas. The region attracts attention with its urbanization, public facilities, and its proximity to the beach. In addition to safe transportation, there are many cafes, restaurants, and commercial markets in this area.

Apartments in Alanya, Avsallar are close to the seashore and Incekum Forest Camp that the area has wonderful trekking paths. The nearest bus station is 200 m, the beach is 1.8 km, Incekum Forest Park are 2 km, Avsallar center is 2.3 km, Damlataş Cave is 25 km, Alanya center is 25 km, Alanya Castle is 29 km, Gazipaşa International Airport is 45 km and Antalya International Airport is 95 km away from these apartments. Also, all daily amenities such as markets, cafes, public transportation stops, and public bazaars are just a few steps away from here.

The brand new residential complex consists of 4 blocks and a total of 167 apartments. The complex has a well-designed garden, walking paths, car parking area, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, generator, sauna, Turkish bath, steam room, massage room, resting room, fitness center, and kid’s playground.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1 bedroom apartments are 53 m² – 55 m² and include a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom duplexes are 108 m² – 135 m² and include a living room, an open plan kitchen, a WC, a bathroom, and 2 terraces.
  • 3 bedroom duplexes are 119 m² – 141 m² and include a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, 2 en-suite bathrooms, and 2 terraces.

All apartments for sale are equipped with quality materials such as modern double glazed PVC windows, high ceilings, high-quality kitchen cabinets and counters, laminate and ceramic flooring, and modern ceramic tiles.

58.500 € - 109.000 €

$ 4.37

59 ₺

€ 3.86

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya