شقق استثمارية في مركز بيليك

معرف الملكية: AN-25
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 2+1, 4+1 دوبلكس
حمام: 1, 2
متر مربع: 90 م² - 185 م²
شرفة: 1, 2
تاريخ التسليم: 04/2022
المدينة ، المنطقة: أنطاليا , بيليك
بعد عن المطار: 30 كم
شاطئ: 2.5 كم

شقق جديدة في بيليك بالقرب من وسط المدينة وجميع المرافق

شقق للبيع في انطاليا تقع في بيليك على بعد 30 كم من الجانب الشرقي من انطاليا على ساحل البحر المتوسط. تقع بيليك بين مركز مدينة أنطاليا وألانيا ، وهي منطقة ساحلية في منطقة سيريك. تعتبر بيليك من أهم وجهات العطلات بطبيعتها ومناخها ووسائل الراحة المختلفة فيها. تحيط بها الأنهار و غابات الصنوبر ، تحتوي المنطقة على ملاعب جولف عالمية المستوى ، وفنادق 5 نجوم ، وأماكن ترفيهية ، ومناطق تاريخية بالإضافة إلى مشاريع سكنية جديدة. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار في تركيا . بفضل موقع بيليك المميز يمكنك الحصول على استثمار مربح .

شقق في بيليك أنطاليا على مسافة قريبة من وسط المدينة وجميع وسائل الراحة اليومية. يمكنك الوصول الى الأسواق ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمحلات التجارية والمقاهي والمطاعم والحدائق والبازارات العامة ومحطات الحافلات بمجرد خطوات على القدم. تبعد الشقق من أقرب ملعب للجولف 1 كم ، وشاطئ بيليك 2.5 كم ، ومطار أنطاليا الدولي 30 كم ، ومركز مدينة أنطاليا وكاليتشي (المدينة القديمة) على بعد 36 كم .

تم بناء المجمع السكني الجديد على مساحة 2.400 متر مربع ويتكون من بنائين و 18 شقة بنوعين مختلفين مثل 2 + 1 و 4 + 1 دوبلكس. يتكون الطابق الأرضي والأول من 2 + 1 ، وتتكون الأدوار العلوية من 4 + 1 دوبلكس. يحتوي المجمع السكني على العديد من وسائل الراحة مثل حديقة مصممة تصميماً جيداً ، ومسبح ، ومواقف سيارات ، ونظام أمن و كاميرات مراقبة 24/7.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة إجمالية 90 م² وصافي 75 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق دوبلكس 4 غرف نوم بمساحة إجمالية 185 م² وصافي 170 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، 2 حمام ، شرفة ، وتراس.

تم تجهيز كل شقة بمواد عالية الجودة مثل باب فولاذي ، وأدوات المطبخ ، والبنية التحتية لمكيفات الهواء ، ونظام القنوات الفضائية المركزية ، والبنية التحتية للإنترنت ، وكابينة الاستحمام.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 50٪ من سعر البيع في البداية. يمكنك دفع المبلغ المتبقي على أقساط متساوية حتى نهاية البناء.

150.000 € - 100.000 €

$ 10.85

150 ₺

€ 9.61

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Central Belek Apartments with High Investment Potential

Property ID: AN-25
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 2+1, 4+1 dp
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 90 m² - 185 m²
Balcony: 1, 2
Delivery Date: 04/2022
City, Area: Antalya, Belek
Distance to Airport: 30 km
Distance to Sea: 2.5 km

Brand New Apartments in Belek Close to the Town Center and All Amenities

Apartments for sale in Antalya are located in Belek, 30 km from the eastern side of Antalya on the Mediterranean coast. Located between Antalya city center and Alanya, Belek is a coastal region of the Serik district. Belek is one of the most important holiday destinations with its nature, climate, and various amenities. Surrounded by river and pine forests, the region hosts world-class golf courses, 5-star hotels, entertainment places, and historical areas as well as brand new residential projects. If you want to invest in Turkey, you can make a highly profitable investment by buying an apartment in Belek thanks to its advantageous location.

Apartments in Belek, Antalya are within walking distance to the town center and all daily amenities. Markets, supermarkets, shops, cafes, restaurants, parks, public bazaars, and bus stops are just a few steps away from here. The apartments in The nearest golf course is 1 km, Belek beach is 2.5 km, Antalya International Airport is 30 km, Antalya city center and Kaleiçi (Oldtown) is 36 km away from here.

The brand new residential complex is built on 2.400 m² and it consists of 2 blocks and a total of 18 apartments in 2 different types as 2+1 and 4+1 duplex. In the blocks, the ground and first floors consist of 2+1, and the upper floors consist of 4+1 duplexes. The apartment complex has many conveniences such as a well-designed garden, a swimming pool, a parking area, and 24/7 security camera systems.

Available Apartment Types

  • 2 bedroom apartments have 90 m² gross, 75 m² net area and include a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom and a balcony.
  • 4 bedroom duplexes have 185 m² gross, 170 m² net area and include a living room, an open plan kitchen, 2 bathrooms, a balcony and a terrace.

Each apartment is equipped with quality materials and has a steel door, kitchen appliances, air conditioner infrastructure, a central satellite TV system, internet infrastructure, and a shower cabin.

Interest-Free Payment Plan from the Construction Company

When purchasing an apartment from this property developer, you pay %50 of the sales price at the beginning. You may pay the remaining amount in equal installments until the end of the construction.

100.000 € - 150.000 €

$ 7.47

100 ₺

€ 6.60

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya