شقق فاخرة بتصميم ذكي في كيبيز أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-32
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 3+1, 5+1 دوبلكس
حمام: 2
متر مربع: 165 م² - 245 م²
شرفة: 2, 1
تاريخ التسليم: 06/2022
المدينة ، المنطقة: أنطاليا ، كيبيز
بعد عن المطار: 13 كم
شاطئ: 11 كم

شقق أنطاليا للبيع بنظام المنزل الذكي مع خطة سداد مرنة

شقق أنطاليا للبيع تقع في كيبيز ، المنطقة الأكثر استثمارًا في أنطاليا. هذه المنطقة مخدومة جيدًا ببنية تحتية ممتازة والكثير من الأشياء للقيام بها. تعد كيبيز موطنًا لعدد من مناطق الجذب البارزة ، بما في ذلك الحدائق الترفيهية ومراكز التسوق بالتجزئة وشلال دودن وحديقة الحيوانات ومضمار السباق. أسعار العقارات في هذا الجزء من أنطاليا أقل تكلفة أكثر من الأجزاء الأخرى بسبب انخفاض تكلفة الأرض. في نفس الوقت ، الشقق في كيبيز مبنية بشكل جيد ، مع تصاميم داخلية وخارجية حديثة.

شقق واسعة في كيبيز أنطاليا على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام من محطات الحافلات والأسواق ، وعلى بعد كيلومتر واحد من الترام ، وعلى بعد 1.7 كم من مستشفى شفاء الخاص ، وعلى بعد 4.3 كم من مستشفى كيبيز الحكومي ، وعلى بعد 7 كم من مركز المدينة ومركز المدينة ، وعلى بعد 10 كم. مدينة (كاليتشي) ، 10 كم إلى غابة مدينة أنطاليا ، 11 كم إلى شاطئ كونيالتي ، 24 كم إلى شواطئ لارا ، و 13 كم إلى مطار أنطاليا الدولي.

تم بناء هذا المشروع الفاخر على مساحة 10،380 م² ويتكون من 92 شقة و 6 وحدات تجارية. يحتوي المجمع على موقف سيارات داخلي ، ومصاعد ، ومسارات للمشي ، وحديقة مصممة بشكل جيد ، ومسبح أولمبي خارجي ، ومسبح داخلي ، وصالة رياضية ، وملعب كرة سلة ، وملعب للأطفال ، ومناطق جلوس ، وساونا ، ومكتبة ، غرفة صلاة ، مولد كهربائي ، حارس ، و نظام أمن و كاميرات مراقبة 24/7.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 165 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ منفصل ، تواليت ، حمام ، حمام خاص ، غرفة ملابس وشرفتين.
  • 5 غرف نوم دوبلكس عكسي بمساحة 245 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ منفصل ، 2 حمام ، حمام خاص وشرفة.

تم تجهيز الشقق المصممة بذكاء بالبنية التحتية للتدفئة تحت الأرضية ، والبنية التحتية للغاز الطبيعي ، ونظام القنوات الفضائية ، والبنية التحتية للإنترنت بالألياف ، والاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو ، والنوافذ على الوجهين ، والعزل الحراري والصوتي ، والزجاج المزدوج ، والأبواب الفولاذية ، ومرحاض ، وكابينة الاستحمام ، بقعة و LED الإضاءة والأرضيات الخشبية والبنية التحتية لتكييف الهواء.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 50٪ من سعر البيع في البداية. يمكنك دفع المبلغ المتبقي لمدة تصل إلى 18 شهرًا بدون فوائد.

2.000.000 ₺ - 1.400.000 ₺

$ 0.14

2 ₺

€ 0.13

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Smartly-Designed Luxurious Flats in Kepez, Antalya

Property ID: AN-32
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 3+1, 5+1 dp
Bathroom: 2
Square meters: 165 m² - 245 m²
Balcony: 2, 1
Delivery Date: 06/2022
City, Area: Antalya, Kepez
Distance to Airport: 13 km
Distance to Sea: 11 km

Antalya Flats for Sale with Smart Home System in Valuable Location for Investment

Flats for sale in Antalya are located in Kepez, the most invested region of Antalya. This region is well-served by an excellent infrastructure and plenty of things to do. Kepez is home to a number of notable attractions, including theme parks, retail malls, the Düden Waterfall, a zoo, and a racing track. Property prices in this part of Antalya are more affordable than in other parts because of the lower cost of land. At the same time, the flats in Kepez are well-built, with modern interior and exterior designs.

Spacious flats in Kepez, Antalya are within walking distance to bus stops and markets, 1 km to the tram, 1.7 km to Private Şifa Hospital, 4.3 km to Kepez State Hospital, 7 km to Özdilek AVM and the city center, 10 km to Old Town (Kaleici), 10 km to Antalya City Forest, 11 km to Konyaaltı beach, 24 km to Lara Beaches, and 13 km to Antalya International Airport.

Built on a land area of 10,380 m² this luxury project consists of 92 flats and 6 commercial units. The complex includes an indoor parking lot, elevators, walking paths, a well-arranged garden, an Olympic outdoor swimming pool, an indoor swimming pool, a gym, a basketball court, a children’s playground, sitting areas, a sauna, a library, a prayer room, generator, fire escape, caretaker, 24/7 security camera system and security.

Available Flat Types

  • 3 bedroom flats are 165 m² and include a living room, a separate kitchen, a WC, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, a dressing room and 2 balconies.
  • 5 bedroom reverse duplex are 245 m² and include a living room, a separate kitchen, 2 bathrooms, an en-suite bathroom and a balcony.

Smartly-designed flats are equipped with underfloor heating infrastructure, natural gas infrastructure, satellite TV system, fiber internet infrastructure, video intercom, double-sided windows, heat and sound insulation, double glass, steel doors, cloakroom, shower cabin, spot and LED lighting, laminate flooring, air conditioning infrastructure, and electric shutters.

Interest-Free Payment Plan from the Construction Company

When purchasing a flat from this property developer, you pay 50% of the sales price at the beginning. You may pay the rest amount up to 18 months without interest.

1.400.000 ₺ - 2.000.000 ₺

$ 0.10

1 ₺

€ 0.09

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya