عقارات في ألانيا ذات موقع مركزي بمفهوم فندقي 5 نجوم

معرف الملكية: AN-34
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+0, 1+1
حمام: 1
متر مربع: 38.5 م² - 47.5 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 04/2022
المدينة ، المنطقة: ألانيا , المركز
بعد عن المطار: 39 كم
شاطئ: 150 م

عقارات للبيع في ألانيا بتصميم معماري فريد مستوحى من اليخوت

عقارات للبيع في ألانيا تقع في حي جولر بيناري. حي جولر بيناري هو موطن لميناء ألانيا. يستخدم هذا الميناء في الغالب بواسطة قوارب الرحلات وهو أحد أكثر المواقع شيوعًا في ألانيا ، وهو يدعو الزوار إلى مواضيعه الفريدة. ألانيا هي واحدة من أكثر المدن الساحلية رواجًا في تركيا ، حيث يمكن للناس الوصول إلى الشواطئ ذات المستوى العالمي ، والمناخ الدافئ ، والبيئة الخصبة.

تقع العقارات للبيع في قلب مركز الانيا. بمسافة 150 متر فقط من الشاطئ وعلى مسافة قريبة من المقاهي والمطاعم وأماكن الترفيه والبنوك والأسواق ومراكز التسوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، 39 كم إلى مطار غازي باشا الدولي ، 130 كم إلى مطار أنطاليا الدولي و 140 كم إلى مركز مدينة أنطاليا.

تم بناء المشروع على مساحة 1023.26 م² ، ويتكون من 6 طوابق و 50 شقة. العمارة الخارجية للمشروع المعاصر والتي تتكون من الكسوة الميكانيكية ، ترمز إلى اليخت. يتم تضمين العديد من المرافق في هذا المشروع مثل ؛ استقبال ، لوبي ، مطعم ، بار ، مسبح خارجي ، مسبح للأطفال ، مسبح داخلي ، ساونا ، غرفة بخار ، مركز للياقة البدنية ، ساحة لعب للأطفال ، بلياردو ، غرفة ألعاب للأطفال ، موقف للسيارات ، منطقة جلوس وشواء ، مولد كهربائي ، نظام أمن وكاميرات مراقبة 24/7 ، وخدمة تنظيف الغرف.

أنواع العقارات المتوفرة

  • تبلغ مساحة الاستوديو 38.5 م² وتشمل مطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام ، وشرفة.
  • عقارات بغرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 47 م² – 47.5 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام ، وشرفة.

تم تجهيز العقارات الجديدة بمواد عالية الجودة مثل أدوات المطبخ المدمجة ، والنوافذ الزجاجية المزدوجة PVC ولأبواب الشرفات ، وإضاءة LED المخفية ، وطلاء سيراميك من الدرجة الأولى على الأرضيات ، وتركيب كهربائي مقاوم للحرارة ، وتركيب الإنترنت والتلفزيون. ، ونظام تهوية أوتوماتيكي في الحمامات ، وأنظمة أمان لأبواب الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو والبنية التحتية لمكيفات الهواء.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد 

عند شراء عقار من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 50٪ من سعر البيع في البداية. يمكنك دفع المبلغ المتبقي على أقساط متساوية حتى نهاية البناء.

85.000 € - 75.000 €

$ 96.03

1,318 ₺

€ 85.0

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Centrally Located Alanya Properties with 5 Star Hotel Facilities

Property ID: AN-34
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+0, 1+1
Bathroom: 1
Square meters: 38.5 m² - 47.5 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 04/2022
City, Area: Alanya, Center
Distance to Airport: 39 km
Distance to Sea: 150 m

Properties for Sale in Alanya with a Unique Architectural Design Inspired by Yachts

Properties to buy in Alanya are located Güller Pınarı neighborhood. Güller Pınarı neighborhood is home to Alanya’s Port. This port is mostly used by cruise boats and is one of the most frequent spots of Alanya, it invites visitors to its unique themes. Alanya is one of the most sought-after coastal cities in Turkey, where people have access to world-class beaches, a warm climate, and a lush environment.

Properties for Sale in Alanya are in the heart of Alanya’s center. With a distance of only 150 meters to the beach, and within walking distance to cafes, restaurants, entertainment venues, banks, markets, and shopping malls. In addition, 39 km to Gazipaşa International Airport, 130 km to Antalya International Airport and 140 km to Antalya city Center.

Built on a land area of 1023.26 m², the project consists of 6 floors, 1 block, and 50 apartments. The contemporary project’s exterior architecture, which consists of mechanical cladding, symbolizes a yacht. Many facilities are included in this project such as; a reception, a lobby, a restaurant, a bar, an outdoor swimming pool, a children’s swimming pool, an indoor swimming pool, a sauna, a steam room, a fitness center, a children’s playground, billiards, children’s playroom, a parking lot, a sitting & barbecue area, a generator, 24/7 security camera system, and housekeeping service.

Available Property Types

  • Studio properties are 38.5 m² and include an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 1 bedroom properties are 47 m²- 47.5 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.

The new properties are equipped with high-quality materials such as, built-in kitchen appliances, PVC double glass windows and balcony doors, hidden LED lighting, 1st class ceramic coatings on the floors, heat-resistant fireproof electrical installation, internet and television installation, automatic ventilation system in the bathrooms, video intercom door security systems and air conditioning infrastructure.

Interest-Free Payment Plan from the Construction Company

When purchasing a property from this property developer, you pay %50 of the sales price at the beginning. You may pay the remaining amount in equal installments until the end of the construction.

75.000 € - 85.000 €

$ 84.95

1,137 ₺

€ 75.0

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya