شقق حديثة في الانيا تبعد 800 متر عن الشاطئ

معرف الملكية: AN-61
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 4+1
حمام: 1, 2, 3
متر مربع: 47 م² - 250 م²
شرفة: 1, 2, 3
تاريخ التسليم: 12/2023
المدينة ، المنطقة: الانيا , أفسالار
بعد عن المطار: 64 كم
شاطئ: 800 م

شقق حديثة التصميم في ألانيا ، أفسلار مع مرافق مجمع فندقي من فئة 5 نجوم

شقق للبيع في الانيا تقع في افسالار ، على مسافة قريبة من الشاطئ ووسط المدينة. افسالار واحدة من أكثر مدن ألانيا شعبية بمستويات المعيشة العالية. تعد المنطقة موطنًا للعديد من المطاعم والمتاجر ومحلات السوبر ماركت والأسواق المحلية ومناطق الجذب الأخرى. أفسالار ، التي تقع بالقرب من وسط ألانيا ، هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق تفضيلاً للاستثمار والعيش مع مرافقها الاجتماعية ، وقربها من شاطئ إنجيكوم.

تتمتع الشقق بموقع متميز يلبي جميع احتياجاتك مع المرافق الاجتماعية المحيطة. أقرب سوق 450 متر ، مركز مدينة أفسالار 700 متر ، الشاطئ 800 متر ، شاطئ إنجيكوم 3.5 كم ، مركز ألانيا على بعد 20 كم ، مطار غازي باشا 64 كم ، مطار أنطاليا يبعد 102 كم.

مبني على مساحة أرض 19.212 متر مربع ، مشروع ذو مفهوم فندقي 5 نجوم يتكون من 9 طوابق 6 أبنية و 378 شقة بما في ذلك 1 + 1 في الطابق الأوسط ، 2 + 1 في الطابق الأرضي ، 2 + 1 في الطابق الأوسط ، 2 + 1 بنتهاوس ، 2 + 1 بنتهاوس ، و 4 + 1 في الدور الأرضي. يحتوي المجمع على مرافق فندقية من فئة 5 نجوم ويمكنك أن تجد كل ما تبحث عنه ، مثل حديقة مصممة جيدًا ، ومسبح خارجي مع منزلقات مائية ، ومسبح منفصل للأطفال ، ومسبح داخلي مُدفأ ، ومنتجع صحي ، وحمام تركي ، وساونا ، وغرفة بخار ، وغرف تدليك ، ومركز للياقة البدنية ، ونادي للأطفال ، وغرفة سينما ، وغرفة ألعاب ، وملعب تنس ، وملعب كرة سلة ، ومناطق جلوس ، ومنطقة للشواء ، ومواقف سيارات داخلية وخارجية ، ومخزن عام ، وإنترنت لاسلكي في المناطق العامة ، وحارس، وبستاني ، مولد كهرباء ، نظام أمن و كاميرات مراقبة 24\7.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق 1 + 1 في الطابق الأوسط بمساحة 47 متر مربع.
  • شقق الطابق الأرضي 2 + 1 بمساحة 115 متر مربع – 179 متر مربع.
  • شقق 2 + 1 في الطابق الأوسط بمساحة 68 متر مربع.
  • بنتهاوس 2 + 1 بمساحة 118 متر مربع – 127 متر مربع.
  •  بنتهاوس 3 + 1 بمساحة 171 متر مربع.
  • شقق 4 + 1 في الطابق الأرضي بمساحة 238 متر مربع – 250 متر مربع.

تم تخطيط وتصميم كل التفاصيل في المشروع ، وصولاً إلى أدق التفاصيل ، مع مراعاة احتياجات وراحة السكان. تم تجهيز جميع الشقق في المشروع بأعلى جودة من المواد وأحدث التقنيات. تحتوي كل شقة على تكييف ، وسخان مياه فوري ، الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو ، ونوافذ زجاجية مزدوجة PVC ، وإضاءة موضعية في غرفة المعيشة والمطبخ ، وباب مدخل فولاذي ، وجدران مقاومة للحرارة ، وبلاط سيراميك في جميع الغرف ، في أدوات المطبخ ، دش كابينة.

 يمكنك أيضًا شراء حزمة سلع بيضاء (ثلاجة ، فرن مدمج ، طاولة المطبخ  ، مروحة شفاط كروم ، غسالة أطباق ، غسالة) بدفع 2700 يورو إضافية.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شرائك شقة من هذا المشروع فإنك تدفع 10٪ من سعر البيع وقت التعاقد و 30٪ خلال شهر. يمكنك دفع المبلغ المتبقي (60٪) لمدة 24 شهر بدون فوائد.

209.000 € - 64.000 €

$ 239.56

3,246 ₺

€ 209.0

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Brand New Apartments in Alanya 800 m to the Beach

Property ID: AN-61
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 4+1
Bathroom: 1, 2, 3
Square meters: 47 m² - 250 m²
Balcony: 1, 2, 3
Delivery Date: 12/2023
City, Area: Alanya, Avsallar
Distance to Airport: 64 km
Distance to Sea: 800 m

Modernly-Designed Apartments in Alanya, Avsallar with 5-Star Hotel Complex Facilities

Apartments for sale in Alanya are located in Avsallar, within walking distance to the beach and town center. Avsallar is one of the most popular towns of Alanya with its socio-culture level and high living standards. The region is home to various bars, restaurants, shops, supermarkets, local markets, discos, and other attractions. Avsallar, which is close to the center of Alanya, is one of the most preferred regions for investment and living with its social amenities, proximity to Incekum Beach, and developing urbanization.

Apartments have an advantageous location to meet all your needs with the social amenities around it. The nearest market is 450 m, Avsallar town center is 700 m, the beach is 800 m, Incekum Beach is 3,5 km, Alanya center is 20 km, Gazipaşa Airport is 64 km, Antalya Airport is 102 km away from here.

Built on a 19.212 m² land area, 5-star hotel concept project consists of 9 storey 6 blocks and a total of 378 apartments including 1+1 middle floor, 2+1 ground floor,  2+1 middle floor, 2+1 penthouse, 2+1 penthouse, and 4+1 ground floor. The complex has 5-star hotel amenities and you can find everything you are looking for, such as a well-designed garden, outdoor swimming pool with water slides, separate children’s swimming pool, a heated indoor swimming pool, SPA, Turkish bath, sauna, steam room, and massage rooms, fitness center, kids club, billiards and table tennis, cinema room, game room, tennis court, basketball court, sitting areas, BBQ area, indoor and outdoor parking areas, general storage, wireless internet in communal areas, caretaker, gardener, generator, 24/7 security camera system, and security.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1+1 middle floor apartments are 47 m².
  • 2+1 ground floor apartments are 115 m² – 179 m².
  • 2+1 middle floor apartments are 68 m².
  • 2+1 penthouses are 118 m² to 127 m².
  • 3+1 penthouses are 171 m².
  • 4+1 ground floor apartments are 238 m² – 250 m².

Every detail in the project has been planned and designed, down to the smallest detail, considering the needs and comfort of the residents. All apartments in the project are equipped with the highest quality materials and the latest technology. Each apartment has air conditioning, instant water heater, audio-visual door phone, central TV satellite, PVC double glazed windows, built-in spotlights in the living room and kitchen, steel entrance door, heat resistant walls, ceramic tile flooring in all rooms, custom-designed modular kitchen furniture, granite worktop, bathroom with bordered ceramic floor and wall tiles and shower cabin.

If you want, you can also buy a white goods package (Fridge, Built-in Oven, Worktop Cooker, Chrome Extractor Fan, Dishwasher, Washing Machine) by paying an extra 2700 €.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When you buy an apartment from this project, you pay 10% of the sale price at the time of the contract and 30% within a month. You can pay the remaining amount (60%) for up to 24 months without interest.

64.000 € - 209.000 €

$ 4.72

64 ₺

€ 4.12

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya