شقق بإطلالة بحرية بانورامية في ألانيا بتقنية المنزل الذكي

معرف الملكية: AN-65
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 2+1, 3+1 دوبلكس
حمام: 1, 2
متر مربع: 84 م² - 140 م²
شرفة: 1, 2
تاريخ التسليم: 10/2022
المدينة ، المنطقة: الانيا , أفسالار
بعد عن المطار: 60 كم
شاطئ: 1.4 كم

شقق عصرية في أفسالار ألانيا بإطلالات على البحر والطبيعة

شقق للبيع في ألانيا تقع في أكثر مناطق أفسالار جاذبية . يتوفر شاطئ انجيكوم الرملي الشهير والعديد من المقاهي والمطاعم والمحلات والمحلات التجارية ، بالإضافة إلى معظم وسائل الراحة الأخرى اللازمة للسائح أو الحياة العادية للمقيم في أفسالار.

شقق حديثة في أفسالار ، ألانيا تبعد 1.2 كم عن مركز أفسالار ومخيم غابة انجيكوم ، 1.4 كم عن شاطئ انجيكوم ، 2.6 كم من شاطئ أفسالار ، 7.6 كم من ألانيا مركز بنجي للقفز، 20 كم عن مركز ألانيا وشاطئ كليوباترا، 40 كم عن سيدرا المدينة القديمة ، 60 كم إلى مطار غازي باشا ، و 90 كم إلى مطار أنطاليا.

تم بناء المجمع السكني المعاصر على مساحة 4324 م² ، ويتكون من بنائين من 9 طوابق ، و مجموع 72 شقة. يعد موقع المجمع بالقرب من غابة الصنوبر سمة مميزة لهذا المشروع ، وتوفر الشقق في هذا المشروع إطلالة لا مثيل لها على البحر الأبيض المتوسط. ستوفر البنية التحتية الغنية لهذا المشروع لسكانه فرصة رائعة للاستمتاع بالمحيط الجميل من خلال السباحة في المسبح واستخدام الساونا والحمام ومنطقة اللياقة البدنية. توجد مناطق جلوس للاسترخاء وملعب للأطفال. سيحتوي كل مبنى على مصعدين ومنفذ للحريق. سيكون هناك أيضًا مولد كهربائي وموقف سيارات خارجي مع مظلة ومراقبة أمنية على مدار 24 ساعة.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة 84 م² وتتكون من غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق دوبلكس 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 140 م² وتتكون من غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، حمام خاص ، وشرفتين.

جميع الشقق مجهزة بالكامل بمواد عالية الجودة مثل باب فولاذي ، حجرة معاطف ، أدوات مطبخ مدمجة ، تكييف هواء ، نوافذ بزجاج مزدوج ، نظام تسخين المياه ، ونظام المنزل الذكي.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع تدفع 40٪ من سعر البيع في البداية. يمكنك دفع المبلغ المتبقي لمدة تصل إلى 6 أشهر بدون فوائد.

205.700 € - 63.250 €

$ 235.75

3,203 ₺

€ 205.7

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Panoramic Sea View Apartments in Alanya with Smart Home System

Property ID: AN-65
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 2+1, 3+1 dp
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 84 m² - 140 m²
Balcony: 1, 2
Delivery Date: 10/2022
City, Area: Alanya, Avsallar
Distance to Airport: 60 km
Distance to Sea: 1.4 km

Comfortable Apartments in Avsallar, Alanya with Nature and Sea Views

Apartments for sale in Alanya are located in the most attractive and ecologically pristine area of Avsallar. The famed sandy Incekum beach, and several cafes, restaurants, boutiques, and shops, as well as most of the other amenities required for a tourist or a resident’s regular life, are all found in Avsallar.

Modern apartments in Avsallar, Alanya are 1.2 km to Avsallar center and Incekum forest camp, 1.4 km to Incekum beach, 2.6 km to Avsallar beach, 7.6 km to Alanya Bungee Jumping Center, 20 km to Alanya centrum and Cleopatra beach, 40 km to Syedra Ancient City, 60 km to Gazipasa Airport, and 90 km to Antalya Airport.

Built on a land area of 4324 m², the contemporary residential complex consists of 2 blocks of 9 floors, and a total of 72 apartments of layouts 2+1 and 3+1 duplexes. The complex’s location near a pine forest is a distinguishing characteristic of this project, and apartments in this project offer an unrivaled view of the Mediterranean Sea. This project’s rich infrastructure will provide its residents with a wonderful opportunity to enjoy the lovely surroundings by swimming in the pool or spending time with the family in the complex’s open area. The sauna and hammam will be available to apartment owners. A fitness area with modern training equipment will be available to sports enthusiasts. There are gazebos for relaxing and a children’s playground in the residential complex’s landscaped garden. Each block will have two lifts and a fire escape. There will also be a generator, an outdoor parking lot with a canopy, and 24-hour surveillance.

Available Apartment Types

  • 2 bedroom apartments are 84 m² in size and consist of a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 3 bedroom duplex apartments are 140 m² in size and consist of a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, and 2 balconies.

All apartments are fully equipped with high-quality materials such as a steel door, cloakroom, built-in kitchen appliances, air conditioning, double-glazed windows, water heating system, and smart home system.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing an apartment from this project, you pay 40% of the sales price at the beginning. You may pay the remaining amount for up to 6 months without interest.

63.250 € - 205.700 €

$ 72.49

985 ₺

€ 63.3

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya