شقق راقية في أنطاليا بمرافق فاخرة ضمن مجمع سكني جديد

معرف الملكية: AN-72
عدد الغرف: 1+1
حمام: 1
متر مربع: 72 m²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 04/2023
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 5 كم
شاطئ: 5 كم

شقق استثمارية بالقرب من شاطئ لارا ومطار أنطاليا الدولي في أكسو أنطاليا

شقق للبيع في أنطاليا تقع في حي التينتاش في منطقة أكسو. أكسو هي الضاحية الأحدث والأسرع نموًا في أنطاليا. تعتبر هذه المنطقة فرصة استثمارية رائعة لقربها من كل من مطار وشواطئ لارا. ينجذب المستثمرون إلى المشاريع السكنية الجديدة في المنطقة لأنها تعد باستثمار مربح.

شقق راقية في أكسو ، أنطاليا ، تبعد 5 كم عن مستشفى لارا أنادولو الخاص ، 5 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي ، 5 كم عن شاطئ لارا ، 7 كم عن دودن بارك ، 8 كم عن مركز تيراسيتي للتسوق ، 9 كم عن مول أنطاليا تبعد 14 كم عن المدينة القديمة (كاليتشي) و 15 كم عن مركز المدينة و 23 كم عن منتزه شاطئ كونيالتي.

تم بناء المجمع السكني الجديد على مساحة 7065 م² ، ويتكون من 3 مباني سكنية ، ومبنى تجاري ، وإجمالي 88 شقة في تصميمين مختلفين 1 + 1 و 2 + 1. تشمل وسائل الراحة المقدمة للمقيمين حديقة مصممة جيدًا ، ونظام ري آلي ، ولوبي ، ومنطقة استقبال ، ومسبح بمساحة 410 متر مربع مع حديقة مائية ، غرفة لياقة بدنية احترافية ، وساونا ، وغرفة بخار ، وملعب للأطفال ، وملعب كرة سلة ، وجلوس مناطق ، خدمة نقل إلى البحر ومركز تسوق ، محطة دراجات ، مولد ، خطوط أقمار صناعية مزدوجة لكل شقة مع نظام الأقمار الصناعية المركزي ،نظام أمن و مراقبة  على مدار الساعة ،  خزان مياه ، نظام تنقية المياه ، مصعد مزدوج في كل بناية ،.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة مساحتها 72 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة 95 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام عام وحمام خاص وشرفة أو شرفتين.

تتمتع جميع الشقق في أنطاليا ، أكسو بإطلالة على المسبح والعديد من الميزات الداخلية عالية الجودة مثل باب فولاذي ، وأدوات المطبخ ، ووحدة تلفزيون ، ونوافذ PVC ، وستائر ، وإضاءة سبوت ومصابيح LED ، والبنية التحتية لمكيفات الهواء في جميع الغرف وغرفة المعيشة.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء عقار من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 30٪ دفعة أولى. يمكنك دفع المبلغ المتبقي على أقساط متساوية حتى نهاية البناء.

143,000 $

$143,000
₺2,669,610
€137,389.21

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

High-End Apartments in Antalya with Luxurious Complex Amenities

Property ID: AN-72
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1
Bathroom: 1
Square meters: 72 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 04/2023
City, Area: Aksu
Distance to Airport: 5 km
Distance to Sea: 5 km

Investment Apartments Close to Lara Beach and Antalya International Airport in Aksu, Antalya

Apartments for sale in Antalya are located in the Aksu district’s Altıntaş neighborhood. Aksu is the latest and fastest-growing suburb in Antalya. This region is a remarkable investment opportunity due to its proximity to both the airport and the beaches of Lara. Investors are driven to the new residential projects in the area since they promise long-term profitability.

High-end apartments in Aksu, Antalya, are 5 km to Lara Anadolu Private Hospital, 5 km to Antalya International Airport, 5 km to Lara beach, 7 km to Duden Park, 8 km to TerraCity shopping center, 9 km to Mall of Antalya, 14 km to Old Town (Kaleici), 15 km to the city center, and 23 km to Konyaalti beach park.

Built on a land area of 7,065 m², the brand new residential complex consists of 3 residential blocks, a commercial block, and a total of 88 apartments in 2 different layouts as 1+1, 2+1. The conveniences offered to the residents include a well-designed garden, automated irrigation system, lobby, and reception area, 410 m² swimming pool with aqua park, pool bar, professional fitness room, sauna, steam room, children playground, basketball court, sitting areas, shuttle service to the sea and shopping mall, bicycle station, generator with the capacity to feed the common areas, double satellite lines to each flat with central satellite system, 24/7 security, surveillance, water tank, hydrophore, water purification system, double elevator in each block, fire escape and caretaker.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1 bedroom apartments are 72 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom apartments are 95 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a general bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, and 1 or 2 balconies.

All apartments in Antalya, Aksu have a pool view and many top-quality interior features like a cloakroom, steel door, kitchen appliances, tv unit, PVC windows, blinds, spot and led lightings, air conditioning infrastructure in all rooms and living room.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing a property from this project, you pay a 30% down payment. You may pay the remaining amount in equal installments until the end of the construction.

143,000 $

$143,000
₺2,669,610
€137,389.21

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya