شقق استثمارية في دميرتاش انطاليا 300 متر عن الشاطئ

معرف الملكية: AN-77
عدد الغرف: 2+1 دوبلكس
حمام: 2
متر مربع: 120 m²
شرفة: 2
تاريخ التسليم: 12/2022
بعد عن المطار: 15 كم
شاطئ: 300 م

شقق ذات موقع جيد ضمن مجمع سكني متميز في دميرتاش دميرتاش

شقق للبيع في تقع في حي دميرتاش. منطقة دميرتاش المتاخمة لألانيا في الغرب هي مدينة في مقاطعة أنطاليا على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط في جنوب تركيا ، على بعد 180 كم شرق مدينة أنطاليا. المنطقة على استعداد لتلبية كل احتياجات الحياة العصرية بموقعها الرائع وطبيعتها الرائعة وقربها من البحر. دميرتاش  العنوان المثالي لحياة هادئة وسلمية بجمالها الطبيعي ومساحاتها الخضراء وشاطئها الرملي الطويل.

 الشقق الحديثة في دميرتاش تقع في مكان هادئ بعيدًا عن الازدحام المروري و صخب المدينة. تقع ألانيا على بعد 15 دقيقة في الاتجاه الغربي ، و غازي باشا 12 دقيقة في الاتجاه الشرقي. يقع المركز الصحي ومبنى بلدية ألانيا ومركز سوق دميرتاش على مسافة قريبة من الشمال. يوفر الطريق السريع المزدوج الذي يمر 100 متر جنوبًا وسيلة نقل ميسرة من جميع الاتجاهات. تقع الشقق على بعد 300 متر فقط من الشاطئ عبر النفق ، و 300 متر من أقرب محل بقالة ، و 10 كم من المستشفى ، و 15 كم عن مطار ألانيا غازي باشا ، و 15 كم عن الجامعة ، و 23 كم عن مركز ألانيا ، و 24 كم من قلعة الانيا.

تم بناء المشروع الحديث على أرض مساحتها 4,376 م² ، ويتكون المشروع الحديث من بنائين يحتويان على 63 شقة. يوفر المشروع حياة مريحة بهندسته المعمارية الصديقة للبيئة والمناظر الطبيعية والمرافق الاجتماعية. تشمل المرافق الخارجية موقف للسيارات ، ومسبح ، ومسبح للأطفال ، وملعب للأطفال ، ومناطق للتشمس ، ومناطق جلوس في حديقة مصممة جيدًا. تشمل المرافق الداخلية مكتب استقبال ومركز لياقة بدنية ، وساونا ، وغرف ألعاب ، ومناطق استراحة ، ودش ، ومرحاض ، وغرف تغيير ملابس ، ومأوى ، ومستودع.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 60 – 69 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق دوبلكس غرفتين نوم بمساحة 105 – 127 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، تواليت ، شرفة  ، تراس. (للبعض حمام داخلي إضافي).

تم تجهيز الشقق في دميرتاش بميزات داخلية عالية الجودة تلبي الاحتياجات الأساسية للحياة العصرية.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شرائك شقة هذا المشروع ، تدفع 50 ٪ دفعة أولى مع خطة تقسيط بدون فوائد لمدة 12 شهر.

157,000 €

$165,352
₺3,087,421
€157,000

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Investment Apartments in Demirtaş Alanya 300 Meters to the Beach

Property ID: AN-77
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 2+1 dp
Bathroom: 2
Square meters: 120 m²
Balcony: 2
Delivery Date: 12/2022
City, Area: Demirtaş
Distance to Airport: 15 km
Distance to Sea: 300 m

Well Located Alanya Apartments with Privileged Complex Features in Demirtaş

Apartments for sale in Alanya are located in the Demirtaş neighborhood. The region is ready to meet all expectations of a pleasant life with its magnificent location, wonderful nature, and its closeness to the sea. Demirtaş is the ideal address for a quiet and peaceful life with its unspoiled natural beauties, greenery, and long sandy beach.

Modern apartments in Demirtaş are in a quiet location away from the traffic jam and noisy environment of the city. Alanya is 15 minutes in the west direction, and Gazipaşa is 12 minutes in the east direction. The Health Center, the building of Alanya Municipality, and the Demirtaş bazaar center are within walking distance to the north. The double highway passing 100 m south provides advantageous transportation opportunities in all directions. The apartments are only 300 meters to the beach with direct access provided by the tunnel, 300 m to the nearest market, 10 km to the hospital, 15 km to Alanya Gazipaşa Airport, 15 km to the University, 23 km to Alanya center, and 24 km to Alanya castle.

Built on a land area of ​​4,376 m², the modern project consists of 2 blocks and 63 flats in total. It offers more than a comfortable life with its environment-friendly architecture, landscape, and social facilities. Outdoor facilities include a car parking lot, swimming pool, children’s pool, children’s playground, sunbathing areas, and sitting areas in a well-designed garden. Indoor facilities include a reception, fitness center, sauna, game rooms, rest areas, shower, WC, changing rooms, shelter, and warehouse.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1 bedroom apartments are 60 – 69 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom duplex apartments are 105 – 127 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, a WC, a balcony, and a terrace. (some have an additional en-suite bathroom).

The apartments in Demirtaş are equipped with high-quality interior features that meet the basic needs of modern life.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When you buy an apartment from this project, you pay a 50% down payment with a 12-month installment plan without interest.

157,000 €

$165,352
₺3,087,421
€157,000

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya