شقق بواجهة بحرية في ألانيا مع مرافق فاخرة

معرف الملكية: AN-84
عدد الغرف: 1+1 , 2+1 , 2+1 دوبلكس, 1+4 دوبلكس, 2+5 دوبلكس
حمام: 1, 2
متر مربع: 63 م² - 291 م²
شرفة: 1, 2
تاريخ التسليم: 30/06/2024
المدينة ، المنطقة: محمودلار
بعد عن المطار: 27 كم
شاطئ: 100 م

شقق جديدة ضمن مجمع فاخر على البحر في محمودلار ، ألانيا

 شقق للبيع في ألانيا تتوفر في محمودلار ، والتي تشتهر ببحرها الأزرق الصافي ، وشاطئها الرملي ، و 6 كيلومترات من الساحل ، والتطورات السكنية الحديثة. يوفر الموقع المركزي لهذه المنطقة للمقيمين سهولة الوصول إلى المطاعم والمقاهي والمستشفيات والبنوك ومحلات السوبر ماركت ووسائل النقل.

تتمتع الشقق المطلة على البحر في محمودلار ألانيا بموقع بارز حيث يقع الشاطئ على بعد خطوات قليلة وجميع أنواع المرافق اليومية والاجتماعية على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام. تقع الشقق على بعد 6.5 كم من جامعة علاء الدين كيكوبات ، وعلى بعد 8 كم من حديقة ديم ستريم الوطنية ، وعلى بعد 10 كم من مستشفى ألانيا للتعليم والبحوث ، وعلى بعد 15 كم من مركز ألانيا ، وعلى بعد 27 كم من مطار غازي باشا الدولي.

تم بناء هذا المجمع المرموق على مساحة 6400 م² ، ويتكون من بنائين ، وسيكون له أيضًا مركز تسوق خاص به. ستوفر النوافذ البانورامية للشقق إطلالة خلابة على البحر. سيكون للمجمع أيضًا نفق خاص به للوصول إلى الشاطئ. تشمل المرافق المقدمة لسكانها مسبحًا خارجيًا ، ومواقف سيارات داخلية ، وحديقة مائية مع منزلقات ، ومسبح للأطفال ، وبار مسبح ، وملعب للأطفال ، وغرفة ألعاب داخلية للأطفال ، وبلياردو ، وتنس الطاولة ، وسينما ، وغرفة جولف افتراضية ، وحمام سباحة داخلي مدفأ ، حمام تركي ، غرفة بخار ، ساونا ، غرف تدليك ، منطقة استرخاء ، مركز لياقة بدنية ، غرفة يوجا وبيلاتس ، منطقة شواء. تشمل الميزات الفنية طلاء خارجي مضاد للبكتيريا ، وعزل الضوضاء و الحرارة و الماء من الدرجة الأولى ، ومصاعد متطورة ، ونظام منع الحريق ، ونظام مركزي للستالايت ، ومولد ، و نظام أمن وكاميرات مراقبة 24\7 .

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 63 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق بدور علوي بغرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 110 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، 2 حمام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة 102 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، 2 حمام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق دوبلكس غرفتين نوم بمساحة 141 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، 2 حمام ، شرفة ، وتراس.
  • شقق دوبلكس 4 غرف نوم بمساحة 271 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، 2 حمام ، شرفة ، وتراس.
  • شقق دوبلكس 5 غرف نوم بمساحة 291 م² وتشمل غرفتين معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، 2 حمام ، شرفة ، وتراس.

شقق فاخرة في محمودلار ، ألانيا مجهزة تجهيزًا كاملاً بميزات داخلية عالية الجودة مثل أبواب المدخل الفولاذية من الدرجة الأولى ، ونظام الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو ، والأسقف المعلقة مع الإضاءة الكاشفة ، وأثاث الحمام والمطبخ المدمج ، والسباكة من الدرجة الأولى ، والنوافذ ذات الزجاج المزدوج ، ومكيفات الهواء في كل غرفة ، وتدفئة أرضية.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 30٪ دفعة أولى مع أقساط متساوية حتى نهاية البناء.

195,000 € - 735,000 €

$209,064.53 - $788,012.46
₺3,429,056 - ₺12,924,902
€195,000.0 - €735,000.0

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Beachfront Apartments in Alanya with Luxurious Amenities

Property ID: AN-84
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1, 2+1 dp , 4+1 dp, 5+2 dp
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 63 m² - 291 m²
Balcony: 1, 2
Delivery Date: 30/06/2024
City, Area: Mahmutlar
Distance to Airport: 27 km
Distance to Sea: 100 m

Brand New Apartments within Luxury Complex by the Sea in Mahmutlar, Alanya

Apartments for sale in Alanya are available in Mahmutlar, which is noted for its crystal blue sea, sandy beach, 6 kilometers of coastline, and modern residential developments. The central position of this region provides residents with easy access to restaurants, cafés, hospitals, banks, supermarkets, and transportation.

Seafront apartments in Mahmutlar Alanya have a prominent location with the beach being a few steps away and all types of daily and social amenities within walking distance. The apartments are 6.5 km to Alaaddin Keykubat University, 8 km to Dim stream national park, 10 km to Alanya Education and Research Hospital, 15 km to Alanya center, and 27 km to International Gazipasa Airport.

Built on a land area of 6,400 m², the prestigious complex consists of 2 blocks, and will also have its own shopping center. The apartments’ panoramic windows will provide a breathtaking view of the sea. The complex will also have its own tunnel access to the beach. The facilities provided to its residents will include an outdoor swimming pool, indoor car parking area, an aqua park with slides, children’s pool, pool bar, children’s playground, indoor children’s playroom, billiards, table tennis, cinema, golf simulation room, indoor heated pool, hammam, steam room, Finnish sauna, massage rooms, relaxation area, fitness center, yoga & pilates room, barbecue area, 24/7 security. Technical features include an antibacterial exterior coating, first-rate noise, heat, and water insulation, advanced elevators, a fire prevention system, a central satellite system, a generator, and video surveillance.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1 bedroom apartments are 63 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 1 bedroom lofts are 110 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, an en-suite bathroom, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom apartments are 102 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, an en-suite bathroom, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom duplex apartments are 141 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 2 bathrooms, a balcony, and a terrace.
  • 4 bedroom duplex apartments are 271 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 2 bathrooms, a balcony, and a terrace.
  • 5 bedroom duplex apartments are 291 m² and include 2 living rooms, an open-plan kitchen, 2 bathrooms, a balcony, and a terrace.

Luxury apartments in Mahmutlar, Alanya are fully equipped with top quality interior features such as 1st class steel entrance doors, video intercom system, suspended ceilings with spotlighting, built-in designer kitchen & bathroom furniture, 1st class plumbing, double glazed windows, aluminum roller shutters, air conditioners in every room, and underfloor heating.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing an apartment from this project, you pay a 30% down payment with equal installments until the end of the construction.

195,000 € - 735,000 €

$209,064.53 - $788,012.46
₺3,429,056 - ₺12,924,902
€195,000.0 - €735,000.0

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya