شقق حديثة ضمن مجمع راقي في انطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-90
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1
حمام: 1, 2
متر مربع: 48 m² - 70 m²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 01/2024
المدينة ، المنطقة: كيبيز
بعد عن المطار: 8 كم
شاطئ: 12 كم

شقق مناسبة للحصول على الجنسية في أنطاليا ضمن مجمع برافق فاخرة

شقق للبيع في انطاليا تقع في كيبيز. نظرًا لموقعها المتميز وأسعارها التنافسية ومبانيها السكنية الحديثة ، تعد كيبيزواحدة من أكثر مناطق الاستثمار نشاطًا ، حيث تجذب المشترين الدوليين والمحليين. يجعل قرب كيبيز من وسط المدينة والوصول إلى الترام موقعًا جذابًا للإقامة على مدار العام.

شقق جديدة تمامًا في أنطاليا ، كيبيز تبعد 1.5 كم عن مستشفى كيبيز الحكومي ، 2 كم عن بلدية كيبيز ، 4 كم عن مركز تسوق مارك أنطاليا ، 6 كم عن وسط المدينة ، 7 كم عن محطة حافلات أنطاليا ومركز أوزديليك للتسوق ، 8 كم إلى مطار أنطاليا الدولي ، على بعد 10 كم من جامعة أكدنيز ، وعلى بعد 12 كم من شاطئ كونيالتي وعلى بعد 16 كم من شاطئ لارا.

تم بناء هذا المجمع العصري على مساحة 165000 م² ، ويتكون من 3 أبنية تضم 1300 وحدة سكنية و 80 وحدة تجارية. مع موقعه ، والراحة ، والهندسة المعمارية الحديثة ، والمتاجر ، والمقاهي ، ومساحات المعيشة الشاسعة ، والمرافق الاجتماعية التي تتكون من مسبح ، وحديقة مصممة جيدًا ، ومواقف للسيارات ، والعديد من المرافق الأخرى ، يخلق هذا المشروع بيئة جاهزة تلبية احتياجات أسلوب الحياة الحديث.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة إجمالية 67 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، وشرفة.

تم تجهيز الشقق الحديثة في كيبيز ، أنطاليا بمواد عالية الجودة مثل باب المدخل الفولاذي ، ونظام الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو ، والبنية التحتية للإنترنت ، وأثاث المطبخ والحمام المدمج ، والبنية التحتية للغاز الطبيعي ، ونظام التدفئة / التبريد المركزي.

معلومات إضافية

  • مناسبة للحصول على الجنسية.
  • للحصول على خطة دفع بدون فوائد ، ستتم إضافة 11,000 دولار إلى سعر البيع.

121,000 $ - 144,000 $

$121,000 - $144,000
₺2,258,901 - ₺2,688,278
€116,252.41 - €138,349.98

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Contemporary Apartments within a Prestigious Complex in Antalya

Property ID: AN-90
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 48 m² - 70 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 01/2024
City, Area: Kepez
Distance to Airport: 8 km
Distance to Sea: 12 km

Suitable for Citizenship Apartments in Antalya with Rich Social Facilities 

Apartments for sale in Antalya, are located in Kepez. Due to its outstanding location, competitive prices, and modern-build residential buildings, Kepez is one of the most active investment regions, drawing both international and local purchasers. Kepez’s proximity to the city center and tramway access make it an attractive year-round residence.

Brand new apartments in Antalya, Kepez are 1.5 km to Kepez State Hospital, 2 km to Kepez municipality, 4 km to Mark Antalya shopping center, 6 km to the city center, 7 km to Antalya Bus Terminal and Özdilek shopping center, 8 km to Antalya International Airport, 10 km to Akdeniz University, 12 km to Konyaaltı beach and 16 km to Lara beach.

Built on a land area of 165,000 m², the modernly-designed complex is made up of 3 blocks that include 1300 residential units and 80 commercial units. With its location, comfort, modern architecture, stores, cafés, vast living spaces, and social amenities that consist of a swimming pool, well-designed garden, car parking area, and many more facilities, this project creates an environment that is ready to meet the needs of a modern lifestyle.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1 bedroom apartments are 48 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom apartments are 70 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.

Modern apartments in Kepez, Antalya are equipped with high-quality materials such as a steel entrance door, a video intercom system, internet infrastructure, built-in kitchen & bathroom furniture, natural gas installations, and a central air heating/cooling system.

Additional Information

  • Suitable for Citizenship
  • 60% down payment, 24 months installment
  • For an interest-free payment plan, an additional 11,000 USD will be added to the sales price.

121,000 $ - 144,000 $

$121,000 - $144,000
₺2,258,901 - ₺2,688,278
€116,252.41 - €138,349.98

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya