شقق جديدة ضمن مجمع فاخر بالقرب من المطار في أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-93
عدد الغرف: 1+1
حمام: 1
متر مربع: 72 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 06/2024
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 4 كم
شاطئ: 6 كم

شقق فاخرة 1 + 1 في أكسو ، أنطاليا في مجمع يتضمن مفهوم فندقي من فئة 5 نجوم

شقق للبيع في أنطاليا تقع في حي ألتينتاش في حي أكسو. تنتشر التطورات الفاخرة والحديثة باستمرار في هذه المنطقة وستصبح أكثر المناطق السكنية الراقية في أنطاليا. نظرًا لقربها من المطار وشواطئ لارا ، تعد ألتينتاش أيضًا فرصة استثمارية ممتازة.

شقق راقية في أكسو ، أنطاليا ، تبعد 4 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي ، 6 كم عن مستشفى لارا أنادولو الخاص ، 6 كم عن شاطئ لارا ، 8 كم عن دودين بارك ، 9 كم عن مركز تيراسيتي للتسوق ، 9 كم عن مول أنطاليا ، 15 كم عن البلدة القديمة (كاليتشي) ، و 16 كم من وسط المدينة ، و 24 كم من منتزه شاطئ كونيالتي.

يتكون المجمع السكني الحديث من مبنى سكني ، وفيلات ، ووحدات تجارية ، ويتضمن مفهوم فندقي من فئة 5 نجوم. سيستفيد سكان هذا المجمع من العديد من المرافق مثل اللوبي ، ومنطقة الاستقبال ، ومسبح خارجي ، وحديقة مائية ، ومركز للياقة البدنية ، وساونا ، وغرفة بخار ، ومنطقة لعب للأطفال ، وملعب كرة سلة ، وحديقة مصممة تصميماً جيداً ، ومناطق جلوس ، وموقف سيارات ، مولد ، خزان مياه ، نظام تنقية مياه ، نظام ري آلي ، حارس وكاميرات 24/7 ونظام أمان. كما يوفر المشروع لسكانه خدمة نقل مكوكية إلى الشاطئ ومراكز التسوق.

نوع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة مساحتها الإجمالية 72 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة، ومطبخ مفتوح، وحمام، وشرفة.

جميع الشقق مجهزة بتقنيات حديثة وميزات داخلية عالية الجودة مثل حجرة معاطف، وباب فولاذي ، وأثاث مطبخ وحمام مدمج ، ووحدة تلفزيون ، ونوافذ زجاجية مزدوجة PVC ، وستائر أوتوماتيكية ، وإضاءة سبوت ومصابيح LED ، والبنية التحتية لمكيفات الهواء.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 30٪ دفعة أولى مع أقساط متساوية حتى نهاية البناء.

137,000 € - 114,000 €

$122,222.34 - $146,881.23
₺2,004,679 - ₺2,409,131
€114,000.0 - €137,000.0

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Brand New Apartments in a Luxury Complex Close to the Airport in Antalya

Property ID: AN-93
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1
Bathroom: 1
Square meters: 72 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 06/2024
City, Area: Aksu
Distance to Airport: 4 km
Distance to Sea: 6 km

 Prestigious 1 Bedroom Apartments in Aksu, Antalya with 5-Star Hotel Facilities 

Apartments for sale in Antalya are located in the Aksu district’s Altintaş neighborhood. Luxury and modern developments are continually sprouting up in this region and it’s quickly becoming one of Antalya’s most prestigious residential districts. Because of its closeness to the airport and the Lara beaches, Altintaş is also an excellent investment opportunity.

Luxurious apartments in Aksu, Antalya, are 4 km to Antalya International Airport, 6 km to Lara Anadolu Private Hospital, 6 km to Lara beach, 8 km to Duden Park, 9 km to TerraCity shopping center, 9 km to Mall of Antalya, 15 km to Old Town (Kaleici), 16 km to the city center, and 24 km to Konyaalti beach park.

The modern residential complex consists of an apartment block, villas, commercial units, and incorporates a 5-star hotel concept. Residents of this complex will benefit from numerous amenities such as a lobby, and reception area, an outdoor swimming pool, water park, fitness center, sauna, steam room, children’s playground area, basketball court, well-designed garden, sitting areas, car parking area, bicycle station, generator, water tank, hydrophore, water purification system, automated irrigation system, caretaker and 24/7 cameras & security system. The project also provides its residents a shuttle service to the beach and shopping malls.

Available Apartment Type

  • 1 bedroom apartments are 72 gross m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.

All apartments are equipped with modern technologies and interior features of top-quality such as a cloakroom, steel door, built-in kitchen & bathroom furniture, tv unit, PVC double glazed windows, automatic blinds, spot and led lighting, and air conditioning infrastructure in all rooms and living room.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing an apartment from this project, you pay a 30% down payment with equal installments until the end of construction.

114,000 € - 137,000 €

$122,222.34 - $146,881.23
₺2,004,679 - ₺2,409,131
€114,000.0 - €137,000.0

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya