أوراسيا باشاك شهير 2

باشاك شهير - اسطنبول
$260,178.45 - $414,475.31
₺4,858,000 - ₺7,739,000
€247,036.63 - €393,539.82
2+1, 3+1
2025
شقق, مجمع

الخيار الأفضل للحياة والاستثمار: مشروع أوراسيا باشاك شهير 2

مشروع أوراسيا باشاك شهير 2 الذي تم بناؤه من قبل Fuzul Group على مساحة أرض 25.000 متر مربع في باشاك شهير يتكون من 8 بلوك و 420 شقة مصممة على شكل 1+1 و 2+1 و 3+1 و 4+1. نظرًا لكونه مشروع مختلط مع خيارات تجارية وسكنية، فإن أوراسيا باشاك شهير 2 يتميز أيضًا بموقعه المرموق بالإضافة إلى إمكاناته الاستثمارية العالية.

خصائص المنشأة

الوصول إلى المترو
أمن
شرفة
بناء جديد
مواقف مغطاة للسيارات
وقوف السيارات في الهواء الطلق
حمام سباحة خارجي
مركز اللياقة البدنية
خدمات الاستقبال والإرشاد
ساونا
حمام تركي
كافيهات ومطاعم
وسط المدينة
مسار المشي
ملعب
واي فاي


مركز الحياة الجديد: أوراسيا باشاك شهير 2

تنتظرك حياة جديدة في مساكن أوراسيا 2، المركز الجديد للمدينة بموقعه وفرصته الاستثمارية وجميع الميزات الفريدة الأخرى.

ضع في اعتبارك مشروع يمثل استثمارًا في مستقبلك، مزودًا بمرافق اجتماعية، حيث ستعيش بسلام مع أحبائك في بيئة آمنة في مجمع سكني، حيث يمكن لأطفالك الوصول بسهولة إلى مدرستهم، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع باليوم، وتقع في وسط نقاط المواصلات العامة. فكرت مجموعة Fuzul في مشروع الحياة هذا من أجلك وأنشأت مساكن أوراسيا 2.

متصل بالحياة الاجتماعية

هل أنت مستعد للعيش في موقع مركزي حيث يمكنك أن تجد كل ما تحتاجه ويمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى كل مكان؟

يقع مشروع أوراسيا باشاك شهير 2 في وسط باشاك شهير، وهي واحدة من أسرع المناطق النامية في اسطنبول وأكثر فائدة من المشاريع الأخرى في المنطقة، وهو مشروع مثالي للمعيشة والاستثمار.

مع موقعها بجوار الاستاد الأولمبي، وخط مترو المطار- هالكالي، ووصلات TEM و شمال مرمرة السريع، فإن أوراسيا باشاك شهير 2 هي أيضًا مركز النقل. سيجعل المشروع حياتك أسهل ويضيف قيمة إلى استثمارك من خلال مجموعة واسعة من خيارات المواصلات.

  • المترو: 3 دقائق.
  • الملعب الأولمبي: 3 دقائق
  • مطار اسطنبول: 15 دقيقة (بالسيارة)

تتميز مساكن باشاك شهير أوراسيا 2 أيضًا بقربها من المؤسسات الصحية. يعد مستشفى باشاك شهير جام ومستشفى مدينة ساكورا، الذي تم بناؤه على أرض ضخمة تبلغ مساحتها 789.031 متر مربع ويتألف من 10 أبنية، أحد أهم المراكز الصحية في المدينة ويبعد 3 دقائق فقط.

حديقة جام وساكورا النباتية

يمكنك قضاء يوم في الطبيعة والمشي في الهواء الطلق في منتزه جام وساكورا النباتي، والذي يمكنك الوصول إليه بسهولة من مساكن أوراسيا 2. حديقة جام ومنتزه ساكورا النباتية، والتي تبلغ مساحتها الأولى 78.000 متر مربع و مصمم بمفهوم الحديقة اليابانية، سيضيف متعة مختلفة ليومك مع مسار دراجات، مسار للمشي، حديقة مغامرات، لوح تزلج، تزلج، مدرج، وملاعب للأطفال.

وادي المياه باشاك شهير

يقع وادي باشاك شهير المائي، وهو أحد أكثر مناطق المعيشة الاجتماعية إمتاعًا في اسطنبول، على بعد دقائق قليلة فقط من مساكن باشاك شهير أفراسيا 2. مع المسرح المدرج ومركز التسوق والمقاهي والمطاعم، سيتيح لك وادي باشاك شهير المائي القريب الاستمتاع بيوم ممتع مع أحبائك. كما أنه يقع في مكان مناسب يمكنك الوصول إليه من منزلك.

مزيج مثالي من العمارة الأفقية والسلام

يوفر الكثير من المساحات الخضراء لتتمتع بحياة أكثر اتساعًا، وقد تم أيضًا تصميم مشروع أوراسيا باشاك شهير 2 بمسافة واسعة بين البلوكات. من أجل أخذ استراحة قصيرة من صخب الحياة وأخذ نفسا عميقا، تحتوي الشقق في جميع طوابق الحديقة والطوابق الثانية على حديقة خاصة، وتحتوي جميع الشقق في الطوابق الأخرى على شرفات كبيرة.

المشروع، الذي تبلغ مساحته الاجتماعية 1400 متر مربع، يضم مسبحين وحمام تركي وساونا ومركز للياقة البدنية ومنطقة ملعب للأطفال ومسارات للمشي ومناطق جلوس وما إلى ذلك. كما يوجد موقف سيارات داخلي وخارجي بسعة إجمالية 540 في المشروع.

مشروع مختلط مع وحدات تجارية وسكنية ومبني على مساحة 25.000 متر مربع، يتكون أوراسيا باشاك شهير 2 من 8 بلوكات و 420 شقة مصممة على شكل 1+1 و 2+1 و 3+1 و 4+1.

أوراسيا باشاك شهير 2

باشاك شهير - اسطنبول

او قم بالاتصال بنا
+90 (531) 724 19 14


+90 (531) 724 19 14

مشاريع أخرى

Avrasya Başakşehir 2

Başakşehir - Istanbul
$260,178.45 - $414,475.31
₺4,858,000 - ₺7,739,000
€247,036.63 - €393,539.82
2+1, 3+1
2025
Apartments, Residence

The Best Choice for Both Life and Investment: Avrasya Başakşehir 2

Avrasya Başakşehir 2 project, built by Fuzul Group on a 25.000 m² land area in Başakşehir, consists of 8 blocks and 420 apartments designed as 1+1, 2+1, 3+1, and 4+1. Being a mixed project with commercial and residential options, Avrasya Başakşehir 2 also draws attention with its prestigious location as well as high investment potential.

Property Features

Metro Access
Security
Balcony
New Build
Covered Parking
Outdoor Parking
Outdoor Swimming Pool
Fitness Center
Concierge
Sauna
Turkish Bath
Cafés and Restaurants
City Center
Walking Track
Playground
Wifi


New Center of Life: Avrasya Başakşehir 2 (Avrasya Konutları 2)

A brand new life awaits you in Avrasya Konutları 2, the new center of the city with its location, investment opportunity, and all other unique features.

Consider a project that is an investment in your future, equipped with social facilities, where you will live in peace with your loved ones in the safe environment of the complex life, where your children can easily reach their school, where you can enjoy the day, located at the center of transportation points. Fuzul Group thought of just such a life project for you and realized the Avrasya Konutları 2.

Intertwined with Social Life

Are you ready to live in a central location where you can find everything you need and can easily reach everywhere?

Located in the center of Başakşehir, one of the fastest developing areas of Istanbul, and more advantageous than other projects in the region, Avrasya Başakşehir 2 is an ideal project for both living and investing.

With its location right next to the Olympic Stadium, Halkalı-Airport metro line, TEM and Kuzey Marmara Motorway connections, Avrasya Başakşehir 2 is also the center of transportation. The project will both make your life easier and add value to your investment with its wide range of transportation options.

  • Metro: 3 min.
  • Olympic Stadium: 3 min
  • Istanbul Airport: 15 minutes (by car)

Başakşehir Avrasya Residences 2 also draws attention with its proximity to health institutions. Başakşehir Çam and Sakura City Hospital, which is built on a huge land of 789,031 m² and consists of 10 blocks, is one of the most important health centers of the city and is only 3 minutes away.

Çam and Sakura Botanical Park

You can spend a day in touch with nature and take a walk in the open air in the Çam and Sakura Botanical Park, which you can easily reach from Avrasya Konutları 2. Çam and Sakura Botanical Park, the first stage of which is 78.000 m² and designed with the concept of a Japanese park, will add a different pleasure to your day with a bicycle track, walking path, adventure park, skateboard, skate, amphitheater, and children’s playgrounds.

Başakşehir Water Walley

Başakşehir Water Valley, one of the most enjoyable social living areas of Istanbul, is only a few minutes away from Başakşehir Avrasya Residences 2. Başakşehir Water Valley, which you can easily reach from your home, will allow you to spend a nice day with your loved ones with its amphitheater, shopping mall, cafes and restaurants.

The Perfect Combination of Horizontal Architecture and Peace

Offering plenty of green space for you to have a more spacious life, Avrasya Başakşehir 2 has also been designed with a wide distance between the blocks. In order to take a short break from the hustle and bustle of life and take a deep breath, the apartments on all the garden floors and the second floors have a private garden, and all apartments on the other floors have large balconies.

The project, which has a social area of 1,400 m², includes 2 swimming pools, Turkish bath, sauna, fitness center, children’s playground area, walking paths, sitting areas, etc. There is also an indoor and outdoor parking lot with a total capacity of 540 in the project.

A mixed project with commercial and residential units and built on a land area of 25.000 m², Avrasya Başakşehir 2 consists of 8 blocks and 420 apartments designed as 1+1, 2+1, 3+1, and 4+1.

Avrasya Başakşehir 2

Başakşehir - Istanbul


+90 (531) 724 19 14

Other Projects