بارباروس48

بشيكتاش - اسطنبول
$835,627.63 - $4,225,940.16
₺27,620,000 - ₺139,680,000
€767,512.17 - €3,881,466.33
2+1, 3+1, 4+1
02/2025
شقق, مجمع

ابدأ حياة جديدة في أحدث مشروع في اسطنبول فقط لـ 48 شخصًا

بارباروس 48 تنتظر أصحابها المميزين في شارع بارباروس. يوفر لكم امتياز العيش في اسطنبول بكل تفاصيله مع 48 وحدة سكنية فقط مجهزة برفاهية غير محدودة. يوفر بارباروس48 أفضل المناظر لإسطنبول حيث يواجه جانب شبه الجزيرة التاريخية والآخر يواجه مضيق البوسفور.

خصائص المنشأة

اطلالة البحر
الوصول إلى المترو
أمن
مصطبة
شرفة
بناء جديد
مواقف مغطاة للسيارات
حمام سباحة خارجي
مركز اللياقة البدنية
ساونا
منتجع صحي
حمام تركي
كافيهات ومطاعم
وسط المدينة
مسار المشي
ملعب
واي فاي


منظر بانورامي لـ مضيق البوسفور وشبه الجزيرة التاريخية

يقع بارباروس48 في وسط اسطنبول مع موقع متميز في بشيكتاش، اسطنبول. لن تعيش في اسطنبول فحسب، بل في أحدث مشروع في شارع بارباروس في وسط المدينة. بداية جديدة في بارباروس48، حيث سيقابلكم مضيق البوسفور، أغلى ممتلكات إسطنبول، في بداية كل يوم جديد. يتمتع بارباروس48 الذي يقع في موقع يهيمن على مضيق البوسفور بهذا المنظر الاستثنائي الذي لا مثيل له.

 استمتع بالمنظر الرائع والمرافق المميزة

يتميز بارباروس48 بهندسة معمارية فريدة تربط الجانبين بإطلالة على مضيق البوسفور وشبه الجزيرة التاريخية. يتكون من 48 شقة خاصة. أنواع الشقق هي 2 + 1، 3 + 1، 4 + 1. تطل الشقق على مضيق البوسفور في الطابق الأول فوق الطابق الأرضي. هناك 2 + 1 حتى الطابق الرابع و 3 + 1 حتى الطابق السابع، وهناك 4 + 1 شقق في الطابق السابع وما فوق. الشقق الموجودة في الطابق العلوي فقط بها مسبح خارجي ومقهى وقسم مطعم تابع لأصحاب الشقق. الشقق على جانب المديرية كلها في الغالب 3 + 1. في الطابق الرابع، هناك إطلالة على شبه الجزيرة التاريخية.

حياة سلمية مع هندسة معمارية مدمجة بالخضراء

توفر كل شقة في بارباروس48 لمالكها مساحة معيشة خاصة وفريدة من نوعها، ولكل شقة شرفة خاصة بها ومساحة خضراء. تم تطوير مناطقها الخضراء بأنظمة الري وخصائص ضوء النهار وتوفر دائمًا بيئة رحبة.

حياة مبهجة بالقرب من وسط المدينة

يقع بارباروس48 في قلب اسطنبول في بشيكتاش، مركز الحياة الاجتماعية، وهو قريب جدًا من مناطق الغابات حيث يمكنكم المشي، والقصور التي تعكس أبرز أعمال شبه الجزيرة التاريخية، ومراكز التسوق الشهيرة حيث يمكنكم التسوق.

  • جناح إحلامور
  • قصر جيران
  • قصر دولماباتشي
  • مركز زورلو
  • جامعة يلدز تكنيك
  • 15 جسر تيموز شيهتلر
  • شبه الجزيرة التاريخية
  • حديقة فودافون
  • المديرية العامة لطباعة النعناع والطوابع

بارباروس48

بشيكتاش - اسطنبول

او قم بالاتصال بنا
+90 (531) 724 19 14


+90 (531) 724 19 14

مشاريع أخرى

Barbaros48 Project

Beşiktaş - İstanbul
$852,100.94 - $4,309,249.09
₺27,620,000 - ₺139,680,000
€792,546.28 - €4,008,068.94
2+1, 3+1, 4+1
02/2025
Apartments, Residence

Everlasting Happiness and a Great Life for Only 48 People

Barbaros 48, is waiting for its distinguished owners on Barbaros Boulevard. It offers you the privilege of living in Istanbul with all its details with only 48 residences equipped with unlimited luxury. Barbaros 48 combines the two most precious views of Istanbul with one side facing the historical peninsula and the other facing the Bosphorus.

Property Features

Sea View
Metro Access
Security
Terrace
Balcony
New Build
Covered Parking
Outdoor Swimming Pool
Fitness Center
Sauna
Spa
Turkish Bath
Cafés and Restaurants
City Center
Walking Track
Playground
Wifi


A Panoramic View of Both the Bosphorus and the Historical Peninsula

Basbaros48 is located in the heart of Istanbul with a prime location in Beşiktaş, Istanbul. You will not only live in Istanbul, but you will also experience Istanbul at Barbaros 48 on Barbaros Boulevard, the center of the city. A brand new life in Barbaros 48, where you will start each new day by being greeted by the most valuable asset of Istanbul, namely the Bosphorus. Located in a position dominating the Bosphorus, Barbaros 48 embraces this unique view, which is unmatched.

Enjoy the Magnificent View and Privileged Facilities

Barbaros 48 has a unique architecture that connects the two sides with a view of the Bosphorus and the Historical Peninsula. It consists of 48 private apartments. The apartment types are 2+1, 3+1, and 4+1. The apartments have a view of the Bosphorus on the 1st floor above the ground floor. There are 2+1 up to the 4th floor and 3+1 up to the 7th floor, there are 4+1 flats on the 7th floor and above. Only the apartments on the top floor have an outdoor pool, cafe, and restaurant section belonging to the apartment owners. The apartments on the mint side are all mostly 3+1. On the 4th floor, there is a view of the Historic Peninsula.

A Peaceful Life with Green Architecture

Each apartment of Barbaros 48 offers its owner a private and unique living space, and each apartment has its own balcony and green space. Its green areas have been developed with irrigation systems and daylight features and always offer a spacious environment.

A Pleasant Life Close to the City Center

Barbaros 48 is located in the heart of Istanbul in Beşiktaş, the center of social life, and is very close to the forested areas where you can walk, the palaces reflecting the most notable works of the Historical peninsula, and popular shopping centers where you can shop.

  • Ihlamur Pavilion
  • Çırağan Palace
  • Dolmabaçe Palace
  • Zorlu Center
  • Yıldız Teknik University
  • 15 Temmuz Şehitler Bridge
  • Historical Peninsula
  • Vodafone Park
  • General Directorate of Mint and Stamp Printing House

Barbaros48 Project

Beşiktaş - İstanbul


+90 (531) 724 19 14

Other Projects