شقق واسعة في مجمع فاخر مناسب للعائلات في أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-104
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 2+1, 3+1
حمام: 1, 2
متر مربع: 85 م² - 95 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 05/2023
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 5 كم
شاطئ: 3 كم

شقق محاطة بالطبيعة في أكسو أنطاليا بالقرب من شاطئ لارا والمطار

شقق للبيع في أنطاليا ، تقع في حي ألتينتاش في منطقة أكسو. أصبحت ألتينتاش الوجهة المفضلة للمستثمرين بالمشاريع المعمارية الصاعدة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والشقق ذات التصميم الفاخر بالاضافة الى قربها للمطار الدولي وشاطئ لارا.

شقق مناسبة للعائلات في أكسو ، أنطاليا ، توفر حياة مريحة و تقع على بعد 3 كم من شاطئ لارا ، و 5 كم من مطار أنطاليا الدولي ، و 6.5 كم من مول أنطاليا ، و 7 إلى حديقة دودن ، و 11 كم من المدينة القديمة (كاليتشي) ، و 12 كم من وسط المدينة وعلى بعد 16.5 كم من شاطئ كونيالتي.

تم بناء المجمع السكني الحديث على مساحة 1،159 م² ، ويتكون من مبنى واحد يضم 16 شقة في المجموع ، ويوفر العديد من المرافق الاجتماعية والتقنية لسكانه مثل مسبح خارجي ، ومسبح للأطفال ، وملعب للأطفال ، ومسار للمشي ، حديقة ، مواقف سيارات ، مواقف دراجات ، نظام أمن وكاميرات مراقبة 24\7.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة 85 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وخزانة ملابس ، وحمام داخلي ، وحمام عام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 95 م² ، وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وحمامين ، وشرفة.

تم تجهيز الشقق في أكسو ، أنطاليا بميزات داخلية حديثة مثل أبواب المدخل الفولاذية ، ونظام الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو ، وأثاث المطبخ والحمام المدمج ، وخزانة الغسالة ، وإضاءة LED ، ونوافذ زجاجية عازلة مزدوجة الزجاج ، وأسقف عالية .

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 50٪ دفعة أولى مع خطة تقسيط لمدة 12 شهرًا.

300,000 $ - 200,000 $

$200,000 - $300,000
₺3,736,200 - ₺5,604,300
€193,123.20 - €289,684.80

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Comfortable Apartments in a Luxury Complex Suitable for Families in Antalya

Property ID: AN-104
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 2+1, 3+1
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 85 m² - 95 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 05/2023
City, Area: Aksu
Distance to Airport: 5 km
Distance to Sea: 3 km

Spacious Apartments Surrounded by Greenery in Aksu, Antalya, Within Close Vicinity to Lara Beach and the Airport 

Apartments to buy in Antalya, are situated in the Altıntaş neighborhood of the Aksu district. Altıntaş has become the new favorite of investors with rising architectural projects, advanced technology, and luxury design apartments. Altıntaş stands out as a location that is minutes away from Lara beach and the airport and this region is the most open to development and has the highest investment potential.

Family-friendly apartments in Aksu, Antalya, offer a comfortable life located in a lush green area and being 3 km to Lara beach, 5 km to Antalya International Airport, 6.5 km to Mall of Antalya, 7 to Duden park, 11 km to Old Town (Kaleici), 12 km to the city center, and 16.5 km to Konyaalti beach park.

Built on a land area of 1,159 m², and consisting of a single block with 16 apartments in total, the modern residential complex provides various social and technical facilities to its residents such as a swimming pool, children’s pool, children’s playground, walking path, running track, well-designed garden, car parking area, bicycle parking spots, and 24/7 security & surveillance.

Available Apartment Types

  • 2 bedroom apartments are 85 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a walk-in closet, an en-suite bathroom, a general bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 3 bedroom apartments are 95 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 2 bathrooms, and a balcony.

Apartments in Aksu, Antalya are equipped with fine finishings and modern interior features such as steel entrance doors, video intercom system, built-in kitchen & bathroom furniture, washing machine cabinet, LED lighting system, PVC double glazed insulating glass windows, and high ceilings.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing an apartment from this project you pay a 50% down payment with a 12-month installment plan.

200,000 $ - 300,000 $

$200,000 - $300,000
₺3,344,820 - ₺5,017,230
€190,262.80 - €285,394.20

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya