شقق أنطاليا الحديثة بجودة بناء من الدرجة الأولى

معرف الملكية: AN-122
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1
حمام: 1
متر مربع: 43 m² - 80 m²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 06/2024
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 5 km
شاطئ: 6.5 km

شقق عالية الجودة في أنطاليا، ألتينتاش مع مرافق مجمع عديدة

شقق للبيع في أنطاليا تقع في ألتينتاش، واحدة من أسرع المناطق نموا في المدينة. تقع هذه المنطقة داخل حدود اكسو، وهي مكان شهير لقضاء العطلات للزوار الأتراك والأجانب وذلك بفضل قربها من المطار الدولي وشاطئ لارا. كما تتميز التينناش بالتطورات السكنية الجديدة عالية الجودة وفرص الاستثمار وفرص المعيشة على مدار العام.

شقق حديثة في أنطاليا، ألتينتاش تبعد 500 متر عن محطة الحافلات، 5 كم عن مطار أنطاليا، 6 كم عن مركز تسوق أغورا، 6.5 كم عن شاطئ لارا، 7.7 كم إلى كوندو (منطقة الفنادق) وشلال دودين بارك، 9.3 كم إلى تيرا مركز التسوق في المدينة، على بعد 10 كم من مستشفى ميديكال بارك و 15 كم من كاليشي (المدينة القديمة) ووسط مدينة أنطاليا.

تم بناء المجمع السكني على مساحة أرض تبلغ 2.700 متر مربع، ويتكون من مبنى واحد يحتوي على 23 شقة مصممة على شكل 1+1 و 2+1. يحتوي المجمع على العديد من المرافق الاجتماعية مثل حديقة مصممة بشكل جيد، ومسارات للمشي، وكاميليا، وملعب للأطفال، ومسبحين، ومسبحين للأطفال، وملاعب كرة سلة وكرة طائرة، ومركز لياقة بدنية، وساونا، و موقف سيارات داخلي، مولد كهربائي ومصاعد وأنظمة أمن وكاميرات أمنية على مدار الساعة.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 43-52 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام وشرفة.
  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة 66 متر مربع – 80 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، وحمام، وشرفة.

تحتوي جميع الشقق على تشطيبات عالية الجودة مثل أبواب فولاذية، واتصال داخلي عبر الفيديو، وإضاءة الخفية، وإضاءة LED، وأدوات المطبخ، ونظام التدفئة الأرضية، والبنية التحتية لمكيفات الهواء، ونظام الأقمار الصناعية المركزي، ونوافذ PVC الزجاجية المزدوجة، والتلفزيون، وإنترنت، والبنية التحتية للأقمار الصناعية.

187,500 $ - 261,000 $

$187,500 - $261,000
₺3,500,963 - ₺4,873,340
€178,029.22 - €247,816.68

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Modern Antalya Apartments with First-Class Construction Quality

Property ID: AN-122
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1
Bathroom: 1
Square meters: 43 m² - 80 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 06/2024
City, Area: Aksu
Distance to Airport: 5 km
Distance to Sea: 6.5 km

Top Quality Apartments in Antalya, Altıntaş with Rich Complex Facilities

Apartments for sale in Antalya are located in Altıntaş, one of the fastest-growing areas of the city. Located within the borders of Aksu, the region is a popular vacation spot for both Turkish and foreign visitors, thanks to its closeness to the international airport and Lara beach. Also, high-quality new housing developments, investment opportunities and year-round living opportunities allow Altıntaş to stand out.

Modern apartments in Antalya, Altıntaş are 500 m to the bus stop, 5 km to Antalya Airport, 6 km to AGORA shopping center, 6.5 km to Lara Beach, 7.7 km to Kundu (Hotels Zone) and Düden Park Waterfall, 9.3 km to Terra city shopping center, 10 km to Medicalpark Hospital and 15 km to Kaleiçi (old town) and Antalya city center.

Built on a 2.700 m² land area, the residential complex consists of a single block with 23 apartments designed as 1+1 and 2+1. The complex has many social facilities such as a well-designed garden, walking paths, camellias, a children’s playground area, 2 swimming pools, 2 children’s pools, basketball and volleyball courts, a fitness center, a sauna, an indoor car parking area, a generator, elevators, 24/7 security camera systems, and security.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1 bedroom apartments are 43 m² – 52 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom apartments are 66 m² – 80 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.

All apartments have high-quality finishing such as steel door, video intercom, hidden lighting, led lighting, kitchen appliances, underfloor heating system, air conditioning infrastructure, central satellite system, double glazed PVC windows and TV, internet, and satellite infrastructures.

187,500 $ - 261,000 $

$187,500 - $261,000
₺3,500,963 - ₺4,873,340
€178,029.22 - €247,816.68

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya