شقق أنطاليا مناسبة للعائلات بتصميمات داخلية واسعة

معرف الملكية: AN-129
عدد الغرف: 2+1
حمام: 2
متر مربع: 70 m² - 94 m²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 06/2023
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 4 km
شاطئ: 3 km

شقق مريحة بتصميم عصري مع تفاصيل جميلة في أنطاليا، ألتينتاش

تقع شقق أنطاليا للبيع في حي ألتينتاش في منطقة أكسو. أصبح ألتينتاش المفضل الجديد للمستثمرين من خلال المشاريع المعمارية الصاعدة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والشقق ذات التصميم الفاخر. تبرز المنطقة كموقع على بعد دقائق من شاطئ لارا والمطار وهذه المنطقة هي الأكثر انفتاحًا للتطوير ولديها أعلى إمكانات استثمارية.

تقع الشقق الجديدة في أنطاليا في منطقة هادئة، وتوفر سهولة الوصول إلى المدارس والمطارات ومراكز التسوق والمستشفيات والشواطئ مع قربها من الطريق الرئيسي. تقع الشقق على بعد 3 كم من شاطئ لارا، وعلى بعد 4 كم من مطار أنطاليا الدولي، وعلى بعد 5 كم من مستشفى لارا الأناظول، وعلى بعد 5 كم من شلال دودين، وعلى بعد 5 كم من ديبو ومول أنطاليا، وعلى بعد 5.5 كم من ايكيا، وعلى بعد 6 كم من مول تيرا سيتي، 6 كم من منطقة فندق كوندو، 6 كم إلى مركز تسوق اجورا، 8.5 كم إلى مستشفى ميديكال بارك، 9 كم إلى معرض اكسبو انطاليا، 11 كم إلى كاليتشي، 15 كم إلى مركز تسوق ميجروس، 16.5 كم إلى أكواريوم أنطاليا وشاطئ كونيالتي.

تم بناء المجمع السكني على مساحة أرض تبلغ 4636 متر مربع، ويحتوي أيضًا على مساحة خضراء تبلغ 3708 متر مربع ويتكون من بنائين وإجمالي 52 وحدة 2+1 شقة. يوفر المجمع العديد من المرافق مثل منطقة حديقة كبيرة، عريشة مع مظلة خشبية، هوة النار، مسبح انعكاس، مسبح خارجي، منطقة مياه سطحية، منطقة جلوس، دش، مرحاض حول المسبح، مسبح للأطفال، ملعب للأطفال، مركز لياقة بدنية، جاكوزي، ملعب كرة سلة، مولد كهربائي، منطقة لوقوف السيارات، نظام ري آلي، حديقة ممر أرضية، مصعد، نظام أمن مع كاميرات مراقبة على مدار الساعة، ومدخل بكلمة مرور.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق أرضية بغرفتي نوم بمساحة صافية 70 متر مربع ومساحة إجمالية 123 / 148 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، حمام خاص وحديقة.
  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة صافية 70 / 94 متر مربع ومساحة إجمالية 103 / 134 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، حمام خاص، وشرفة أو تراس.

شقق مريحة في أنطاليا، ألتينتاش مجهزة بباب فولاذي، فيديو انتركوم، أدوات مطبخ (موقد طباخ، فرن، شفاط هواء)، خزانة مطبخ من الدرجة الأولى، مغسلة مطبخ من الجرانيت، أسطح مطبخ كوارتز، خزانة ملابس، خزانة حمام، كابينة دش، صنابير الحمام المدمجة، مجموعات مزججة، نوافذ PVC، وستائر كهربائية، ارتفاع سقف عالي، أسطح خزفية، أسطح أرضيات خشبية، ومكييف هواء، ونظام التدفئة الأرضية، أبواب غرف من الدرجة الأولى مطلية بالورنيش، وما إلى ذلك.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع، يتم دفع 50٪ دفعة أولى وتسدد الأقساط المتبقية حتى نهاية البناء.

210,000 $ - 300,000 $

$210,000 - $300,000
₺3,921,078 - ₺5,601,540
€199,392.73 - €284,846.76

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Family Friendly Antalya Apartments with Spacious Interiors

Property ID: AN-129
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 2+1
Bathroom: 2
Square meters: 70 m² - 94 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 06/2023
City, Area: Aksu
Distance to Airport: 4 km
Distance to Sea: 3 km

Modernly Designed Comfortable Apartments with Aesthetic Details in Antalya, Altıntaş

Antalya apartments for sale are located in the Altıntaş neighborhood of the Aksu district. Altıntaş has become the new favorite of investors with rising architectural projects, advanced technology, and luxury design apartments. The region stands out as a location that is minutes away from Lara beach and the airport and this region is the most open to development and has the highest investment potential.

Located in a peaceful area, new apartments in Antalya, Altıntaş offer easy access to schools, airports, shopping centers, hospitals, and beaches with its proximity to the main road. Apartments are 3 km to Lara beach, 4 km to Antalya International Airport, 5 km to Lara Anadolu Hospital, 5 km to Düden Waterfall, 5 km to Deepo and Mall of Antalya AVM’s, 5.5 km to IKEA, 6 km to TerraCity AVM, 6 km to Kundu hotel’s zone, 6 km to AGORA AVM, 8.5 km to MedicalPark, 9 km to Expo Antalya, 11 km to Kaleiçi, 15 km to 5M Migros AVM, 16.5 km to Antalya Aquarium and Konyaaltı Beach.

Built on a 4636 m² land area, the residential complex has also a 3708 m² green area and consists of 2 blocks and a total of 52 unit 2+1 apartments. The complex offers many facilities such as a large garden area, pergola with a wooden canopy, a fire pit, reflection pool, outdoor swimming pool, and a shallow water area, seating area, shower and WC around the pool, children’s pool, children’s playground area, fitness center, jacuzzi, basketball court, generator, car parking area, automatic irrigation system, floor corridor garden, elevator, 24/7 security camera system, 24/7 security and entrance with a password.

Available Apartment Types

  • 2 bedroom ground apartments have 70 m² net area and 123 m² / 148 m² gross area with a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom and a garden.
  • 2 bedroom apartments have 70 m² / 94 m² net area and 103 m² / 134 m² gross area with a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom and a balcony or a terrace.

Comfy apartments in Antalya, Altıntaş are equipped with a steel door, video intercom, kitchen appliances (cooker stove, oven, hood), first class kitchen cabinet, granite kitchen sink, and quartz kitchen countertops, wardrobe, bathroom cabinet, shower cabin, built-in bathroom faucets, vitrified sets, PVC windows, electric shutters, extra spacious floor height, ceramic surfaces, laminate flooring surfaces, air conditioning, floor heating system, 1st class lacquered room roors, etc.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing an apartment from this project, you pay 50% down payment and pay the remaining installments until the end of the construction.

210,000 $ - 300,000 $

$210,000 - $300,000
₺3,921,078 - ₺5,601,540
€199,392.73 - €284,846.76

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya