شقق عطلات في أنطاليا مصممة بتصميم ذكي

معرف الملكية: AN-133
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1
حمام: 1, 2, 3
متر مربع: 55 م² - 210 م²
شرفة: 1, 2, 3
تاريخ التسليم: 12/2023
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 8 كم
شاطئ: 3 كم

شقق حديثة وواسعة بإمكانيات استثمارية عالية في أنطاليا، ألتينتاش

شقق للبيع في أنطاليا تقع في ألتينتاش وهي واحدة من أسرع المناطق نموا في المدينة. تقع هذه المنطقة داخل حدود أكسو وهي مكان شهير لقضاء العطلات للزوار الأتراك والأجانب، وذلك بفضل قربها من المطار الدولي وشاطئ لارا. كما تتميز ألتينتاش بالتطورات السكنية الجديدة عالية الجودة، وفرص الاستثمار، وفرص المعيشة على مدار العام.

شقق جديدة في ألتينتاش على مسافة قريبة من الأسواق ومحطة الحافلات. تقع هذه الشقق أيضًا على بعد 3 كم من الشاطئ، و 4 كم من مستشفى لارا الأناضول، و 7.5 كم إلى مركز تسوق تيراسيتي، و 8 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي، و 8.5 كم من مستشفى ميديكال بارك، و 12 كم عن مركز تسوق اجورا و 15 كم إلى كاليتشي (القديمة المدينة) ووسط مدينة أنطاليا.

تم بناء المجمع السكني على مساحة أرض تبلغ 5.500 متر مربع، ويتكون من مبنى واحد يحتوي على 72 شقة مصممة على شكل 1+ و 2+1 و 3+1 و 4+1. يحتوي المجمع على العديد من المرافق الاجتماعية مثل حديقة جيدة، ومسارات للمشي، وكاميليا، وملعب للأطفال، وغرفة بلاي ستيشن، ومركز للياقة البدنية، وساونا، وحمام تركي، وملعب رياضي (ملعب تنس، وملعب كرة سلة، إلخ. .) مسبح، ومسبح للأطفال، وملاهي مائية، وموقف سيارات داخلي، ومولد كهربائي، ومصاعد، ولوبي، وأنظمة أمن مع كاميرات مراقبة على مدار الساعة.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 55 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، وشرفة.
  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة 75 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، غرفة ملابس، شرفتين.
  • شقق زاوية بغرفتي نوم بمساحة 110 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، حمام خاص، غرفة ملابس، شرفتين.
  • شقق دوبلكس غرفتين نوم بمساحة 110 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، حمام خاص، شرفة، وتراس.
  • شقق دوبلكس 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 210 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، حمامين داخليين، غرفة ملابس، شرفتين، وتراس.

تم تجهيز الشقق المصممة بتصميم ذكي بباب فولاذي، والاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو، وأدوات المطبخ، ونظام التدفئة الأرضية، وستائر أوتوماتيكية، ومكيف هواء، ونظام الأقمار الصناعية المركزي، ونوافذ PVC مزدوجة الزجاج والتلفزيون، وإنترنت، والبنية التحتية للأقمار الصناعية، إلخ.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع، يتم دفع 50٪ دفعة أولى ودفع المبلغ المتبقي على أقساط 6 أو 12 شهرًا.

183,000 $ - 455,000 $

$183,000 - $455,000
₺5,675,141 - ₺14,110,324
€169,389.50 - €421,159.68

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Smartly Designed Antalya Apartments with Holiday-Like Life Concept

Property ID: AN-133
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1
Bathroom: 1, 2, 3
Square meters: 55 m² - 210 m²
Balcony: 1, 2, 3
Delivery Date: 12/2023
City, Area: Aksu
Distance to Airport: 8 km
Distance to Sea: 3 km

Modern and Spacious Apartments with High Investment Potential in Antalya, Altıntaş

Apartments for sale in Antalya are located in Altıntaş, one of the fastest-growing areas of the city. Located within the borders of Aksu, the region is a popular vacation spot for both Turkish and foreign visitors, thanks to its closeness to the international airport and Lara beach. Also, high-quality new housing developments, investment opportunities, and year-round living opportunities allow Altıntaş to stand out.

New apartments in Altıntaş are within walking distance to the markets and the bus stop. Also, these apartments are 3 km to the beach, 4 km to Lara Anadolu Hospital, 7.5 km to TerraCity AVM, 8 km to Antalya International Airport, 8.5 km to Medical Park Hospital, 12 km to Agora AVM and 15 km to Kaleiçi (old town) and Antalya city center.

Built on a 5.500 m² land area, the residential complex consists of a single block with 72 apartments designed as 1+1, 2+1, 3+1, and 4+1. The complex has many social facilities such as a well-designed garden, walking paths, camellias, a children’s playground area, a PlayStation room, a fitness center, a sauna, a Turkish bath, a sports field (tennis court, basketball field, etc.) a swimming pool, a children’s pool, an aquapark, an indoor car parking area, a generator, elevators, a lobby, 24/7 security camera systems, and security.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1 bedroom apartments are 55 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom apartments are 75 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, a dressing room, and 2 balconies.
  • 2 bedroom corner apartments are 110 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, a dressing room, and 2 balconies.
  • 2 bedroom duplexes are 110 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, a balcony, and a terrace.
  • 3 bedroom duplexes are 210 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, 2 en-suite bathrooms, a dressing room, 2 balconies, and a terrace.

Smartly-designed apartments are equipped with a steel door, video intercom, kitchen appliances, underfloor heating system, automatic blinds, air conditioning, central satellite system, double-glazed PVC windows and TV, internet, satellite infrastructure, etc.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing an apartment from this project, you can pay a 50% down payment and pay the remaining amount in 6 or 12-month installments.

109,375 $ - 240,625 $

$109,375 - $240,625
₺2,042,228 - ₺4,492,902
€103,850.38 - €228,470.84

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya