عقارات حديثة البناء في ألانيا مطلة على البحر والجبل

معرف الملكية: AN-75
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1 دوبلكس
حمام: 1, 2, 3, 4
متر مربع: 56.5 م² - 207.5 م²
شرفة: 1, 2, 3
تاريخ التسليم: 15/07/2022
المدينة ، المنطقة: أفسالار
بعد عن المطار: 68 كم
شاطئ: 2 كم

عقارات في ألانيا بالقرب من شاطئ أفسلار تقدم أسلوب حياة عالي الجودة 

عقارات للبيع في الانيا متوفرة في افسالار. افسالارهي واحدة من المناطق الصاعدة في منطقة ألانيا. تم بناء منتزهات جميلة ومركز مدينة جديد والكثير من المتاجر والخدمات والمطاعم الجديدة في المنطقة مما يجعل من أفسالار موقعًا استثماريًا جذابًا للغاية. بالاضافة الى ذلك بيئة أفسالار المحيطة و الطبيعة الغير ملوثة يجعل جو المنطقة ومناظرها مميزة للغاية. تشتهر أفسالار أيضًا بشاطئها الذي يعد واحدًا من أفضل الشواطئ وأكثرها أمانًا في تركيا.

عقارات حديثة في أفسالار ألانيا على مسافة قريبة من جميع المرافق اليومية والاجتماعية ، وعلى بعد 2 كم فقط من الشاطئ ، و 3 كم من منتزه انجيكوم الطبيعي ، و 24 كم من مركز ألانيا ، و 27 كم من قلعة ألانيا ، و 68 كم عن مطارغازي باشا الانيا .

تم بناء المشروع الفريد من نوعه على مساحة 2800 م² ، ويقع على تل بإطلالة رائعة على البحر و مدينة أفسلار وجبال طوروس المذهلة. يتكون المشروع من 50 عقارًا فاخرًا تتميز جميعها بإطلالات على المناظر الطبيعية أو وإطلالات على المسبح. تشمل المرافق الداخلية لوبي ، ومصعدين ، ومسبح داخلي ، ومنتجع صحي ، وساونا ، وحمام تركي ، وغرفة استرخاء ، ومركز للياقة البدنية ، ومدفأة خاصة وغرفة تلفزيون ، وواي فاي ، وبواب للبناية. تشمل المرافق الخارجية مسبح خارجي ، ومسبح للأطفال ، ومنطقة للشواء ، ومقهى ، وملعب للأطفال ، ومواقف للسيارات ، ومواقف للدراجات ، وحديقة مصممة جيدًا ، ومنطقة جلوس ، ونظام أمن 24\7.

أنواع العقارات المتوفرة

  • عقارات 1 + 1 مساحتها 56.5 – 59.5 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، غرفة نوم ، حمام ، وشرفة.
  • عقارات 2 + 1 مساحتها 75.5 – 96 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، و2 غرف نوم ، (1 أو 2) حمام ، وشرفة.
  •  عقارات  3 + 1 دوبلكس مساحتها  157 – 207.5 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، 3 غرف نوم ، غرفة ملابس ، (1 أو 2 أو 3) حمامات داخلية ، 1 حمام عام ، 1 شرفة و (1 أو 2) تراس.

تم تجهيز العقارات في افسالار، ألانيا بالكامل بميزات داخلية عالية الجودة مثل الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو ، وباب المدخل الفولاذي ، ونوافذ PVC  المزدوجة ، وأثاث المطبخ والحمام المدمج ، والأسقف المعلقة مع الأضواء المخفية ، وعزل الأرضيات والجدران ، ونظام تسخين المياه الكهربائي ، وستالايت مركزي.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع تدفع 50٪ دفعة أولى . يمكنك دفع المبلغ المتبقي على أقساط متساوية حتى نهاية البناء.

199,000 € - 62,500 €

$67,007.86 - $213,353.03
₺1,099,056 - ₺3,499,395
€62,500.0 - €199,000.0

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Modern Build Properties in Alanya with Sea and Mountain Views

Property ID: AN-75
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1 dp
Bathroom: 1, 2, 3, 4
Square meters: 56.5 m² - 207.5 m²
Balcony: 1, 2, 3
Delivery Date: 15/07/2022
City, Area: Avsallar
Distance to Airport: 68 km
Distance to Sea: 2 km

Alanya Properties Offering a High-Quality Lifestyle Close to Avsallar Beach

Properties for sale in Alanya are available in Avsallar. Avsallar is one of the “up and coming” areas in the Alanya region. Beautiful promenades, a new town center, and lots of new shops, services, and restaurants are built in the area making Avsallar a very attractive investment location. Aside from that, the surrounding environment and landscape are quite natural and unspoiled, making the area’s atmosphere and scenery very distinctive. Avsallar is also famous for its beach which is one of the best and safest beaches in Turkey.

Contemporary properties in Avsallar, Alanya, are within walking distance to all daily and social amenities, only 2 km to the beach, 3 km to Incekum Nature park, 24 km to Alanya centrum, 27 km to Alanya Castle, and 68 km to Gasipasa Alanya Airport.

Built on a land area of 2800 m², the unique project is situated on a hill with a magnificent view over the sea, as well as Avsallar town and the stunning Taurus Mountains. The project consists of 50 luxury properties that all boast landscape views and swimming pool views. Indoor facilities include a lobby, two elevators, indoor pool, spa, sauna, Turkish bath, relaxation room, fitness center, special fireplace & TV room, Wifi, and resident caretaker. Meanwhile, outdoor facilities include an outdoor swimming pool, children’s pool, BBQ area, cafe, children’s playground, car parking area, bicycle & motorcycle parking area, well-designed garden, sitting area, and 24/7 security.

Available Property Types

  • 1+1 properties are 56.5 – 59.5 gross m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bedroom, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2+1 properties are 75.5 – 96 gross m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 2 bedrooms, (1 or 2) bathrooms, and a balcony.
  • 3+1 duplex properties are 157 – 207.5 gross m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 3 bedrooms, a walk-in closet, (1, 2, or 3) en-suite bathrooms, 1 general bathroom, 1 balcony, and (1 or 2) terraces.

The properties in Avsallar, Alanya are fully equipped with top quality interior features such as video intercom, steel entrance door, special roof isolation layers, double glazed PVC windows, built-in kitchen & bathroom furniture, suspended ceilings with hidden lights, walls  & floor insulation, electric water heating system, and central satellite TV.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing an apartment from this project, you pay a 50% down payment with equal installments until the end of the construction.

62,500 € - 199,000 €

$67,007.86 - $213,353.03
₺1,099,056 - ₺3,499,395
€62,500.0 - €199,000.0

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya