شقق في ألانيا فخمة ضمن مجمع ضخم بمفهوم فندقي 5 نجوم

معرف الملكية: AN-86
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 5+1
حمام: 1, 3, 4, 5
متر مربع: 72 م² - 361 م²
شرفة: 1, 2
تاريخ التسليم: 30/05/2024
المدينة ، المنطقة: توركلر
بعد عن المطار: 60 كم
شاطئ: 300 م

شقق للبيع في توركلر ، ألانيا ضمن مجمع راقي يوفر ترفيه ورفاهية لا نهاية لها

شقق الانيا للبيع تقع في توركلر ، المعروفة بفنادقها الفخمة من فئة الخمس نجوم وهي وجهة سياحية شهيرة. توركلر حي حديث التطور وبعيد عن صخب وضجيج المدينة ، محاط من الشمال بالحدائق والجبال المورقة ، ومن الجنوب بحر فيروزي صافٍ للغاية.

شقق فاخرة في توركلر ألانيا ، مع الهندسة المعمارية المميزة ، والمزيج المغري من الطبيعة ورائحة حديقة البرتقال ، والراحة الفندقية من فئة الخمس نجوم ، في موقع مثالي على مسافة قريبة من البحر. تحيط بالمنطقة الفنادق الفاخرة ذات الـ 5 نجوم ومركز التسوق ومدينة سي بارك ألانيا المائية ودولفيناريوم وملاعب كرة القدم. تبعد الشقق 300 متر عن الشاطئ ، 15 كم عن وسط مدينة ألانيا ، 40 كم عن مدينة سيده القديمة ، 60 كم عن مطار غازي باشا الدولي ، 110 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي.

تم بناء المشروع الفاخر على مساحة 76000 م² ، وتحيط به حدائق شجر البرتقال. هناك 7 أبنية في المشروع بما في ذلك تخطيطات مختلفة من 656 شقة وبنتهاوس ، وفلل مع حمامات سباحة خاصة ، وفندق 5 نجوم. الفندق ومرافق الإقامة لها منفذ منفصل للمقيمين ونزلاء الفندق. يقدم المجمع للمقيمين تجربة ثقافية متطورة من خلال توفير المرافق الاجتماعية التي تشمل سبا ، مصلى ، مسبح خاص للسيدات ، مسبح مشترك ، مسبح على السطح ، شاطئ صناعي ، ساحة ترفيهية ، قناة (550 م) ، روضة أطفال ، مدينة ملاهي ، أطفال. ملعب ، أكوابارك للأطفال ، أكوابارك للبالغين ، محلات تسوق ، ملعب كرة طائرة ، ملعب كرة سلة ، ملعب تنس ، حديقة تزلج ، مناطق يوجا ، بار كاريوكي وديسكو ، مناطق للمشي ، مضمار جري ، حديقة ترفيهية ، قطار أطفال ، جليد حلبة للتزلج ، وسينما في الهواء الطلق ، ومكتبة ، وغرفة أعمال ، وغرفة ألعاب ، وغرفة بلياردو ، وغرفة بلاي ستيشن.

يتمتع سكان هذا المجمع بامتياز امتلاك شاطئ خاص على بعد 300 متر فقط ويمكن الوصول إليه في غضون 5 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام أو بالحافلة المكوكية المخصصة للسكان.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق غرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 72-106 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام وشرفة.
  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة 105 – 173 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، غرفة ملابس ، حمام خاص ، حمام عام ، تواليت ، شرفة ، وتراس.
  • شقق غرفتين نوم XL بمساحة 157 – 249 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وغرفة اضافية ، وغرفة غسيل ، وحمامين داخليين ، وحمام عام ، وشرفتين.
  • شقق 3 غرف نوم XL بمساحة 178 – 222 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وغرفة إضافية ، وغرفة غسيل ، وحمامين داخليين ، وحمام عام ، وشرفتين.
  • شقق دوبلكس 5 غرف نوم XL بمساحة 361 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، غرفة إضافية ، غرفة غسيل ، غرفة ملابس ، 2 حمام داخلي ، 2 حمام عام ، وشرفتين. (يشمل بعضها دور بمطبخ منفصل ، تواليت ، تراس ، ومسبح).

تم تجهيز الشقق الفاخرة في ألانيا ، توركلر ، بميزات داخلية عالية الجودة لتلبية احتياجات نمط الحياة الحديث.

تحتوي الشقق من النوع “XL” الموسع على غرفة إضافية مع حمام منفصل مناسب لتكون غرفة نوم أخرى أو غرفة دراسة أو غرفة ألعاب أو غرفة ملابس.

تحتوي شقق الطابق الأرضي على حديقة خاصة ومنفذ مباشر إلى المسبح.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع ، يتم تقديم خطة دفع بدون فوائد لمدة 18 شهرًا.

125,000 € - 1,350,000 €

$131,650 - $1,421,817
₺2,458,138 - ₺26,547,885
€125,000 - €1,350,000

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Luxurious Alanya Flats in a Grand Complex with 5 Star Hotel Concept

Property ID: AN-86
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 5+1 dp
Bathroom: 1, 3, 4, 5
Square meters: 72 m² - 361 m²
Balcony: 1, 2
Delivery Date: 30/05/2024
City, Area: Türkler
Distance to Airport: 60 km
Distance to Sea: 300 m

Flats for Sale in Türkler, Alanya within an Upscale Complex that Offers a Lifetime of Entertainment and Luxury

Alanya flats for sale are located in Türkler, which is known for its 5-star luxury hotels and is a popular tourist destination. Türkler is a freshly developed neighborhood. The neighborhood, which is away from the hustle and bustle of the city, is surrounded to the north by lush gardens and mountains, and to the south by a crystal-clear turquoise sea.

Prestigious flats in Türkler, Alanya, with privileged architecture, a seductive combination of the naturalness of orange garden aroma, and five-star hotel comfort, are in an ideal location within walking distance to the sea. The 5-star luxury hotels, shopping center,  Sea Park Alanya aquapark and dolphinarium, and football courts surround the area. The flats are 300 meters to the beach, 15 km to Alanya downtown, 40 km to Side ancient city, 60 km to International Gazipasa Airport, and 110 km to Antalya International Airport.

Built on a land area of 76,000 m² the luxurious project is surrounded by orange gardens. There are 7 blocks in the project including different layouts of 656 flats and penthouses, villas with private pools, and a 5-star hotel. The hotel and residence facilities have separate access for residents and hotel guests. The complex offers residents a sophisticated cultural experience by providing social amenities that include a spa, prayer room, private pool for ladies, common swimming pool, rooftop swimming pool, artificial beach, entertainment square, canal (550m), kindergarten, amusement park, children’s playground, children’s aquapark, adult aquapark, open-air shopping alley, volleyball court, basketball court, tennis court, skate park, yoga areas, pool bar, karaoke bar & disco, walking areas, running track, theme park, kids train, ice rink, open-air cinema, library, business room, game room, billiard room, and PlayStation room.

Residents of this complex have the privilege of access to a private beach only 300 meters away and can be reached by a 5-minute walk or by the shuttle bus reserved for residents.

Available Flat Types

  • 1 bedroom flats are 72 – 106 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom flats are 105 – 173 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a dressing room, an en-suite bathroom, a general bathroom, a WC, a balcony, and a terrace.
  • 2 bedroom XL flats are 157 – 249 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, maid room, a laundry room, 2 en-suite bathrooms, a general bathroom, and 2 balconies.
  • 3 bedroom XL flats are 178 – 222 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, maid room, a laundry room, 2 en-suite bathrooms, a general bathroom, and 2 balconies.
  • 5 bedroom XL duplex flats are 361 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, maid room, a laundry room, a dressing room, 2 en-suite bathrooms, 2 general bathrooms, and 2 balconies. (some include a floor with a separate kitchen, a WC, a terrace, and a pool).

Luxury flats in Alanya, Türkler, are equipped with high-quality interior features to fulfill the most sophisticated needs of a modern lifestyle.
Enlarged “XL” type flats have an extra room with a separate bathroom suitable to be another bedroom, study room, playroom, or dressing room.
Ground floor flats have a private garden and direct access to the pool.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

A no-interest, 18-month installment plan is offered for the purchase of a flat from this project.

125,000 € - 1,350,000 €

$130,105 - $1,405,132
₺2,428,875 - ₺26,231,850
€125,000 - €1,350,000

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya